De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao, Insula Panglao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Plajă Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Hol Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Sport şi activităţi Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Plajă Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropiere Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Teren de joacă Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropiere Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Plajă Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Vedere Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Danao Număr camere: 54
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 272 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (272)
Sortare:
Anna P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 august 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jean C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 24 mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
So Y. Călător în grup South Korea, 19 februarie 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Melanie J. Familii cu copii tineri Denmark, 17 februarie 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark C. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 februarie 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Raportaţi această recenzie
Demian D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 februarie 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lene H. Călător în pereche Norway, 9 februarie 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services

beatiful building and a good diving master.
5
Bad. not going back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marthe C. Călător individual Philippines, 10 ianuarie 2015
Great Staff, nice hotel

Staff, rooms, ambience
8
The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heinz S. Călător în pereche Austria, 7 ianuarie 2015
fantastic resort

fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
8,7
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Seungyoun L. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 27 decembrie 2014
Great resort!

Clean room, kind step, Big pool
9,3
I really enjoy my holiday 25/DEC/2014 ~ 27/DEC/2014 in Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort . Very good room condition. Kind step. Clean and big pool. Actually, Restaurant's food is not satisfied. But, other things are so good. One thing, I don't like is. The TV sounds from next room. But, It solved through kind step. Anyway I love this resort and I want visit again. Best ever.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula PanglaoBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - HolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Sport şi activităţiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropiereBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Teren de joacăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropiereBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - VedereBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08