sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţi Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţi Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţi Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă
Zona Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 8

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 92 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (92)
Sortare:
Piero F. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 noiembrie 2011
piccolo hotel gradevole, tranquillo

pulizia, camere confortevoli e silenziose, vicinanza spiaggia
8
Hotel di piccole dimensioni, ben curato, molto pulito,silenzioso cortesia nel servizio. E' molto vicino alla famosa Alona beach, e ai suoi numerosi ristoranti e locali.
Justin K. Călător individual United States of America, 16 noiembrie 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Steven M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 13 noiembrie 2014
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach

Clean, Location, Value
8
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Melina D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2014
Near the beach

Staff, location, room
6,3
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look
Jeremy B. Călător individual Canada, 31 iulie 2014
Nice Basic Place - Good Location

Location, Good Price
7,7
This place is only a few meters from the beach so that is great and you can save some money compared to other places on the beach. Room was small but basic and quite nicely appointed. Shower is OK not great and it would be nice to have a small fridge. I wanted to have a couple of drinks in my room and watch a movie and kept having to get the restaurant staff to manually chop up ice cubes and bring them to me one glass at a time. Staff is nice and breakfast was just fine. Like most places you have to accept instant coffee. Only real negative was the towels. Despite having quite nice furnishing's and plumbing the towels are badly worn and stained. I asked for new ones thinking they had not been washed and got another set only marginally better. I realized they had been cleaned but the stains were permanent and they were all pretty thread bare. It is a small place and I was the only guest there for 7 nights during the slow season. One other thing...on the land next door are roosters so be prepared to be woken at 4:30AM if you cannot sleep through it. This is typical of many places in this region.
Ambrocio K. Călător în pereche Philippines, 13 iulie 2014
Nice Get Away Hotel

Near beach, nice staff, clean hotel
8
Comfortable vacation
Michelle P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 iulie 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 iunie 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Călător în grup Philippines, 25 mai 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 mai 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior hotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior hotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlajăBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlajăBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă


AS-AGWEB-3B01