sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6339 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vedere Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Grădină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Grădină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Teren de golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Grădină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băutură
Zona Dauis - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 93 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (93)
Sortare:
Edoardo N. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 februarie 2013
Ottimo hotel, un po' fuori mano

Silenzioso, tranquillo, bel panorama
9
Otitmo hotel a Panglao, a patto di essere disposti a noleggiare lo scooter (direttamente in albergo, buoni i prezzi) perché altrimenti tutto è fuori mano. Stupenda vista dalle camere e dal ristorante. Personale gentile, buona colazione, camera pulita e spaziosa. Wifi gratis anche se in certe camere fa fatica ad arrivare.
Angelo D. Călător în pereche Italy, 9 august 2012
resort molto bello , appartamento molto grande

posizionato in un posto bellissimo
9
Sei giorni fantastici !!!! il posto e' molto bello l'hotel e' situato in una bella posizione in alto in mezzo alla natura bellissima veduta.in cinque/dieci minuti si e' in spiaggia. abbastanza vicino all'aereoprto.Bisogna essere automuniti per potersi muovere piu' facilmente e a piacimento. per chi piace cucinarsi lo si puo' fare servendosi di una cucina piccola ma funzionale.posto tranquillo.
Stephen N. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 20 noiembrie 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 noiembrie 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Călător în pereche South Korea, 12 august 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 iulie 2013
ok

view view view
6,3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Sean M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 aprilie 2013
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8,3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.
Natalie M. Călător în grup New Zealand, 22 aprilie 2013
Stunning views

Serenity, views and friendly staff
8,3
Bohol Vantage Resort provided an amazing experience for exploring the Philippines. The views of the surrounding mountains and ocean are stunning while eating at the restaurant. Close to all attractions, only a moped ride away and available on site; excursions to explore are also available on site. Highly recommend this resort.
Marlon M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 martie 2013
Very relaxing & stress relieving.

awesome view of the city, fresh air, quite sorrounding.
8,3
T'was an awesome experience, located on top of a hill, very relaxing coz of the very quite sorroundings, the rooms have large balcony, even bigger than the room with 2 native hammock. Its near the city, so when you're tour around the different points of interest in Bohol,you can save travel time. The hotel makes you wanna stay there the whole day and just be lazy. what more could you ask for..you take breakfast with a stunning view of the city, the sea and the sunrise. and late in the day , having dinner and feeling the cool breeze while drinking a bottle of beer..ahhhh its great to be alive.
Alexander B. Călător în pereche Sweden, 16 martie 2013
Very pleasant. Relaxing. Great German manager.

Great service, comfortable rooms and a beautiful view.
9
Me and my companion wanted to take a break from the beach and the sand for a more comfortable alternative. It was way past our expectations. Great service and comfort. Nice infinity pool.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VedereBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GrădinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GrădinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Teren de golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GrădinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băutură


AS-AGWEB-3C01