sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6339 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vedere Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Grădină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Grădină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Teren de golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Grădină Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Dauis - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 100 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (100)
Sortare:
Edoardo N. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 februarie 2013
Ottimo hotel, un po' fuori mano

Silenzioso, tranquillo, bel panorama
9
Otitmo hotel a Panglao, a patto di essere disposti a noleggiare lo scooter (direttamente in albergo, buoni i prezzi) perché altrimenti tutto è fuori mano. Stupenda vista dalle camere e dal ristorante. Personale gentile, buona colazione, camera pulita e spaziosa. Wifi gratis anche se in certe camere fa fatica ad arrivare.
Angelo D. Călător în pereche Italy, 9 august 2012
resort molto bello , appartamento molto grande

posizionato in un posto bellissimo
9
Sei giorni fantastici !!!! il posto e' molto bello l'hotel e' situato in una bella posizione in alto in mezzo alla natura bellissima veduta.in cinque/dieci minuti si e' in spiaggia. abbastanza vicino all'aereoprto.Bisogna essere automuniti per potersi muovere piu' facilmente e a piacimento. per chi piace cucinarsi lo si puo' fare servendosi di una cucina piccola ma funzionale.posto tranquillo.
Geoff M. Călător în pereche Canada, 5 octombrie 2014
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 septembrie 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sander M. Călător în pereche Estonia, 4 august 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 31 iulie 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 21 iulie 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 20 noiembrie 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 noiembrie 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Călător în pereche South Korea, 12 august 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VedereBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GrădinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GrădinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Teren de golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GrădinăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băutură


AS-AGWEB-3C02