De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vedere Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vedere Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vedere Bolton Hotel Wellington - Facilităţi de recreere Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepţie Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscină Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hol Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscină Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Wellington Central Număr camere: 139
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 65 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (65)
Sortare:
Mark B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 23 iulie 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anseilla L. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 11 iulie 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wilson T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 5 iulie 2015
Business Traveller

Staff friendly, Clean room and good facilities.
8,7
My second trip to bolton hotel. I had a good stay in my previous trip. So far everything was great but due to my heavy usage of internet for work related, I had a few days Internet disruption. So far everything was great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Helen C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 26 aprilie 2015
Curtains r required in living room for pm privacy

none
6,3
The reception area is claustrophobic and too near the stairs. There is too much squeezed into that floor. Nets only in the living area are inadequate especially as my apartment faced an apartment block & had 2 office blocks looking in. Having booked in as a single women, I was surprised to be allocated such a room that lacked privacy. This shows a lack of consideration for guest requirements. Putting up solid curtains as seen in the bedroom would resolve this issue. The hotel entrance does attract the eye when approaching by car. Additional signage may help this. AT dinner, mustard mash was cold. The breakfast was expensive given how limited it was. All food in the silver containers was cold despite the oil burners being underneath. I had to wait some time for a taxi to be summoned. A 5-star hotel normally has taxis waiting outside.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Megan S. Călător în grup New Zealand, 19 aprilie 2015
All the comforts of home

This hotel is in a prime location, upmarket and the staff are fantastic.
9,7
My husband, father and I stayed in a two bedroom apartment (which also had two bathrooms). The interior was nicely finished, however, for a five star hotel I was surprised to see 'wear' on the corner of all the dining table chairs, and the toilet in the main ensuite was 'wobbly'. Other than that, comfortable beds, nice to have the mini I-pads and complimentary Wi-Fi, as well as a small kitchenette to cook in. The staff were fantastic, helping with directions to the local dairy, bringing a chopping board to the room when requested, and booking a taxi for us in the morning. A place we would return to!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Timothy P. Călător în pereche Ireland, 21 martie 2015
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wilson T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 12 martie 2015
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rebecca P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri New Zealand, 19 octombrie 2014
Acceptable but not outstanding

The location was good.
5
Satisfactory facilities, standard 3.5-4 star rooms, but nothing exceptional about this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julee M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 11 octombrie 2014
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sally H. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 4 octombrie 2014
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8,3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelBolton Hotel Wellington - VedereBolton Hotel Wellington - VedereBolton Hotel Wellington - VedereBolton Hotel Wellington - Facilităţi de recreereBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepţieBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinăBolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - HolBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăBolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăBolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăBolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăBolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăBolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăBolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăBolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăBolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăBolton Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinăBolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiBolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiBolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiBolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiBolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiBolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiBolton Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06