De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipine 6032 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interior hotel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balcon/Terasă Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interior hotel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interior hotel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepţie Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Plajă Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Plajă Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Grădină Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere
Zona Moalboal Număr camere: 14

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 87 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (87)
Sortare:
Joseph A. Călători în grup United States of America, 28 ianuarie 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place

Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
8
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aicone D. Călători în grup Philippines, 24 ianuarie 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions

Pool, Pool, Pool
3,7
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ronald M. Călători în grup Philippines, 19 ianuarie 2016
comfy and cheap

pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
9,7
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristine A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 ianuarie 2016
Pleasant stay

Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
9
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andreas B. Călători în pereche Germany, 9 ianuarie 2016
Beachtime !

The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
7,3
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria L. Călători în grup Philippines, 13 octombrie 2015
Not bad

helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ben H. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Arab Emirates, 8 septembrie 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach

quiet, clean and relax
6
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raquel E. Călători în grup Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruby A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 iulie 2015
Nice and relaxing stay

room, staff and the pool
8
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria C. Călători în grup Philippines, 10 mai 2015
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interior hotelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balcon/TerasăBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interior hotelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interior hotelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepţieBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlajăBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlajăBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GrădinăBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balcon/TerasăBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlajăBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Plajă


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04