De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bonne Esperance Guest House

17 Van Riebeeck Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Africa de Sud 7600

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,7

din 18 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (18)
Sortare:
Harald W. Călători în pereche South Africa, 16 martie 2014
comfortable with a few irritations

location decor and ambience
8,7
It was good and pleasant. The TV did not work and the breakfast was not quite 5 star as advertised
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zoltan S. Călători în pereche Hungary, 11 septembrie 2013
very firendly family hotel with perfect staff

good and frriendly family hotel, classical colonial style, wonderful garden
8
We enjoyed a lot to stay in this wonderful family hotel. The hotel has a good and central location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeffery P. Călători în pereche United States of America, 13 august 2013
Charming B&B in a great location

Charm of the facilities; friendly staff; value for money
9
Stellenbosch is a great town to relax in and make a base to explore his part of the country. This is a great B&B Ian central, but quiet location. We liked it better than staying at one of the vineyards, as we had access to all the resturants and shops in Stellenbosch within a few blocks. Lovely rooms and common areas. Very attentive staff and good breakfast. We will stay there again hen we return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ashley F. Călători în pereche United States of America, 13 mai 2013
Comfortable B & B

breakfast was great, nice staff, good location
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elaine W. Călători drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 23 aprilie 2013
beautiful inn with extremely helpful staff

location, staff and breakfast
9,7
really great stay with a friendly staff and good location just on the edge of the nice part of stellenbosch. also great value!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rathanawan M. Călători individuali Thailand, 28 martie 2013
nice

garden breakfast cozy
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mildred M. Călători în pereche Canada, 18 martie 2013
Would go back

beautiful garden and flowers everywhere; comfortable room; great buffet breakfast
8,7
We stayed for just under 2 weeks. We loved it. This is the best B&B we've been to in Stellenbosch. We will certainly return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kyiros K. Călători individuali Greece, 27 februarie 2013
I am loving it!

beautifully decorated rooms, lovely garden, great breakfast
10
I stayed 3 nights in Bonne Esperance. The guest house is perfectly located: just a hop from the main sights and the nightlife scene. Squeaky clean rooms, nice decoration, excellent breakfast amidst a lovely garden. Who could ask for more?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Terence G. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 23 februarie 2013
Lovely hotel very welcoming & helpful staff

Lovely attic room ,great breakfast.
8
well situated for town centre amenities room clean & comfortable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael S. Călători în pereche South Africa, 13 ianuarie 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room

location, breakfast great, friendly staff
6,3
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02