sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Zona Tai Kok Tsui Număr camere: 49

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 345 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (345)
Sortare:
Ibrahim A. Călător individual Italy, 10 decembrie 2010
piccolo angusto e camere minuscole

posizione.
3,3
Hotel molto piccolo con camere minuscole. prezzo abbastanza caro per lo standard dell'hotel. L'unico vantaggio e' che dista solo una decina di minuti di camminata da mongkok il centro di hong kong.
Shz S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 4 octombrie 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Călător în grup Singapore, 30 septembrie 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Călător în pereche United States of America, 28 septembrie 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Chelsia N. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 24 septembrie 2014
Room & Breakfast

No
4,7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Ryan C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 septembrie 2014
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 septembrie 2014
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 3 septembrie 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Călător în pereche China, 31 august 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Călător individual Taiwan, 30 august 2014
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BaieBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BaieBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02