Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baie
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere
Situare: Tai Kok Tsui Număr camere: 49

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 294 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Recenziile turistice sunt scrise de către clienţii noştri după ce şi-au încheiat sejurul de la Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel.
Toate opiniile (294)
Ibrahim A. Călător individual Italy, 10 decembrie 2010
piccolo angusto e camere minuscole

posizione.
3,3
Hotel molto piccolo con camere minuscole. prezzo abbastanza caro per lo standard dell'hotel. L'unico vantaggio e' che dista solo una decina di minuti di camminata da mongkok il centro di hong kong.
Teong M. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 23 ianuarie 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 22 ianuarie 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 20 ianuarie 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. Călător în pereche China, 18 ianuarie 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6
Andrew S. Călător în pereche Australia, 13 ianuarie 2014
Clean, good location

Room was bigger than expected, very clean, close to Mong Kok station
6,7
Free breakfast buffet was very basic and bland. We stayed 6 nights and the buffet was the same every day. They should at least interchange it every second day for variety for people staying multiple nights. Continental options were only bread/toast, small tomatoes, hard-boiled eggs, small hotdog/sausages, baked beans, chicken soup and coffee/tea/orange juice. Although we expected it anyway, WIFI was only available in the lobby area which was only big enough for 3 seats. I suggest they utilise the breakfast eating room adjacent for extra seating. Even just provide some extra seating and a tablet or two would be good. The room was bigger than we feared. Room 601 was at the end, so room shape made it bigger. Room was very clean, complimentary water, tea provided each day. Only the walls were very thin, so could hear next door's "nightly" antics! We would definitely stay hear next time we are in Hong Kong. Good price, 5 minute walk to Mong Kok Metro station and 10 mins to Nathan Rd. We came from the airport and walked from Olympic Metro in the evening. I would suggest using Mong Kok instead as directions are much easier to follow. Use A2 exit. Turn right onto Portland St, then left onto Mong Kok Rd. Keep walking straight past the 7-11 until hit the main road with elevated freeway. Cross to the McDonalds side, keep right and walk straight (don't take the diagonal road on your right). It will be on the right side corner opposite the Soccer field. The Japanese restaurant across the road is excellent and well priced!
Tan N. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 8 ianuarie 2014
Not worthy , room's really small

none
2,7
Nightmares.. Room's really small.
Choon Y. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 30 decembrie 2013
Normal.....

I couldn't recall any best things about them, may be location near to some popular shopping street
4,3
The stay was just so...so..., nothing made us feel turning back to them, remember and remember to ask for the breakfast voucher when you check in, if your booking is breakfast inclusive,
Chang S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 29 decembrie 2013
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.

Cleanliness, location closed to Mongkok and MTR. Friendly staffs, luggage storage
8,3
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.Very clean room, which fully facilitied with we travellers need. Only free wifi at lobby, not at room. Friendly staffs and good security provided. Location good, closed to Mongkok, city central or MTR station. Very convinient location. Great breakfast and hotel environment very good. Room and bathroom all with very good facilities and comfortable to use.
Shir-Leen T. Călător individual Singapore, 30 noiembrie 2013
Smallest room ever

safe neighbourhood, working air conditioning, good shower room
4
To get to the lobby, there is a flight of steps. Not ideal if u have a heavy suitcase. Be prepared to be NOT be greeted. Be prepared for sulky receptionists with very little patience for questions. The room is really small. When 1 person is walking around the room, the other person can't. we didn't even have space to open up our luggage. It is not as near to the mtr as stated, and can get quite tiring to walk back after a day out. Not to mention, the lift broke down on our last night. The good aspects of this hotel is that it has all the necessary supplies such as shampoo, soap, toothbrush, shower cap, bottles of water, bedroom slippers. The water pressure is good and there is a glass door separating the shower area from the toilet bowl n sink area so the area will not get wet. Overall, not a bad hotel located in a overall safe environment. But prob better to find one at a better location nearer to a mtr station.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BaieBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BaieBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BaieBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A06