sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Zona Tai Kok Tsui Număr camere: 49

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 357 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (357)
Sortare:
Ibrahim A. Călător individual Italy, 10 decembrie 2010
piccolo angusto e camere minuscole

posizione.
3,3
Hotel molto piccolo con camere minuscole. prezzo abbastanza caro per lo standard dell'hotel. L'unico vantaggio e' che dista solo una decina di minuti di camminata da mongkok il centro di hong kong.
Arnold M. Călător individual Philippines, 9 noiembrie 2014
You Get What You Paid For

Location - 7-10min walk from nearest MTR; Price- for a room with en suite toilet, the price is OK.; Cleanliness- room always turned over at 10AM.
6,3
Goh I. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 7 noiembrie 2014
poor not according as picture that we view.

near to MTR
3,7
we are consider the order according to picture provided on web so must put the real picture of the room condition.
Marcus W. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 6 noiembrie 2014
Affordable and clean hotel

Clean, affordable, near mong kok area
6,3
Clean hotel but space very cramp as we opt for 3 person per room. Can travel to mong kong area on foot for shopping and eating. Dun expect much on breakfast but can fill your stomach to start the day
Sia L. Călător individual Singapore, 3 noiembrie 2014
Convenient Transportation

Quiet neighbourhood, Convenient area, Clean & Comfortable room.
7,7
Surrounding of the hotel with quiet neighbourhood could have a very good rest throughout the night. Atmosphere of the room is clean & comfortable. Walking distance towards MTR & many of cafes nearby. A good choice on hotel stay in Hong Kong.
Aiza T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 26 octombrie 2014
impolite staff
2
Nightmare!
Kittisak N. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 23 octombrie 2014
Good Location

Location Accommodation Price
7
Small but ok in this area with medium price, not far from Mong Kok and shopping area. Should improve service, staff never keep smile and talk like angry. Thailand bester than must.
Shz S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 4 octombrie 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Călător în grup Singapore, 30 septembrie 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Călător în pereche United States of America, 28 septembrie 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BaieBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BaieBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08