De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vedere Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Intrare Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vedere Burgary Hotel Taipei - hartă Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cadă fierbinte
Zona Ximending Număr camere: 46

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător


Foarte bun


din 936 opinii

Prestaţia personalului
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
Confort/Standard Cameră
Toate opiniile (936)
Serene C. Călător individual Singapore, 1 octombrie 2015
Comfy stay

Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chong W. Familie, copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 30 septembrie 2015
Well staff performance

Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Raportaţi această recenzie
Serene C. Călător individual Singapore, 28 septembrie 2015

Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Boey T. Călător individual Singapore, 7 septembrie 2015
A gem

Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pang G. Călător individual China, 4 septembrie 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.

Bath tube is cute.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lim N. Călător individual Singapore, 30 august 2015
Really nice hotel

Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leng L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 18 august 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yaw Y. Călător individual Singapore, 14 august 2015
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chua L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 13 august 2015
Jacuzzi tub is the best!

near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sheau Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 10 august 2015
excellent location & service

service, location & value for money
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - VedereBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - IntrareBurgary Hotel Taipei - VedereBurgary Hotel Taipei - hartăBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cadă fierbinte