sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cadă fierbinte Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cadă fierbinte Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cadă fierbinte Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vedere Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vedere Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi Burgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Ximending Număr camere: 46
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 786 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (786)
Sortare:
Siu Y. Călător individual Hong Kong, 22 noiembrie 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
6,3
OK
Andrew B. Călător în pereche Australia, 13 noiembrie 2014
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. Călător în pereche Singapore, 10 noiembrie 2014
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7,7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Călător individual Singapore, 6 noiembrie 2014
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9,7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 30 octombrie 2014
Convenient but improvement needed
6,3
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Yew K. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 30 octombrie 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Ang E. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 25 octombrie 2014
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Sue L. Călător individual Singapore, 25 octombrie 2014
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Chun K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 23 octombrie 2014
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
7,7
Lucy P. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 23 octombrie 2014
Bed sheet is bad

good location, helpful staff, clean
4,3
bed sheet is bad, wind of aircon is too strong even we have adjusted to low speed, houseclearners were too noisy as their store room is located next to bedroom on level 12

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cadă fierbinteBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cadă fierbinteBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cadă fierbinteBurgary Hotel Taipei - VedereBurgary Hotel Taipei - VedereBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02