sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Zona Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 148
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 2009 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (2009)
Sortare:
Gian L. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 ianuarie 2014
Ottimo hotel in zona centrale

Zona centrale, personale disponibile, pulizia
6,7
Siamo stati in questo hotel dopo una lunga scelta, e diciamo che la scelta è stata azzeccata. Posizione strategica per arrivare in pochi passi nelle zone migliori di Central, cuore pulsante del quariere finanziario. Perosanel disponibilissimo, pulizia generale ottima, camere piccole, ma si sa, è lo standard dei paesi asiatici, comunque vivibili e non manca nulla al suo interno. Unico neo secondo noi, è l' assenza di un bar. Consigliato.
Andrea C. Călător în grup Italy, 6 noiembrie 2012
Ben posizionato, camere troppo piccole

E' comodo se dovete frequentare i locali notturni nelle vicinanze
6,3
Complessivamente l'albergo non soddisfa perché le foto nel sito ne esaltano il design che invece una volta dentro si rivela molto cheap, specie per la qualità degli arredi. Le camere e i letti sottodimensionati (lavandino in camera, bagno piccolo e scomodo) completano l'opera.
Daniele P. Călător individual Italy, 10 iunie 2012
Hotel con buona posizione

La posizione e' assolutamente buona
6
la posizione e' in Central ed e' ottima, riguardo il servizio e' buono, le camere sono con tutti i confort, ma sono abbastanza basiche. E' un buon albergo per chi viaggia per lavoro, non lo suggerisco a chi viaggia con famiglia e figli in quanto non ha aree ricreative.
Nightlife Tip: Vicino a Soho e Lang Kwai Fon
Keekeat O. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 19 iulie 2014
Centrally located Boutique hotel

Central location, nice int'l F&B outlets nearby, friendly & helpful staffs
6,7
Staffs speak good English and very helpful with guests' requests.
Nattama A. Călător în grup Thailand, 16 iulie 2014
Exceed expectation!

1. Location 2. Service 3. Value of money
8
I need to explain first that my expectations for this hotel were not very high, considering the price we paid for the room in a city like this. At the same rate, the room I got in Singapore was incomparable to this. Also, after having read reviews on Agoda, I expected the room to be very tiny that I could hardly fit anything into it. However, it was in a reasonable size with reasonable amenities. We were quite surprised to have a working desk with big LCD TV screen. Also, it comes with a big window with city view. The staff at the hotel was friendly and attentive. They were very delighted to offer you any help that you might need.
Kian S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 16 iulie 2014
Bad.
4
Nothing great, the beds were combined into a queen size yet the two beds were not balanced creating a bump in the middle.
Alyssa D. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 iulie 2014
Tiny room but adequate for a stop over hotel

Good location close to Soho and other attractions as well as public transport
5,3
Nancy A. Călător în grup Ghana, 15 iulie 2014
Nice

Staff Location Price
8,3
Great and fun . Everything was ok. Staff were very helpful.
Reginald N. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 15 iulie 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD WITH EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT

LOCATION GOOD ENGLISH SPEAKING VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ROOMS A GOOD SIZE...SHOWER EXCELLENT AND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN
7,7
ALTHOUGH MY STAY WAS SHORT THE HOTEL WAS ACCEPTABLE AND SUITED MY REQUIREMENTS AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN VISITING HONG KONG STAFF WERE VERY GOOD AND I CAN NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING MY ROOM WAS ON HIGH FLOOR AND VERY PLEASANT FOR MY STAY
Cameron M. Călător individual Australia, 12 iulie 2014
A very comfortable stay

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Great location
9,3
Stayed here 1 night in July 2014. Only used the room as a base to see the nightlife in Hong Kong - great central location. Found the bed to be extremely comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They conveniently stored my suitcase for me all day after checkout. Hotel had a fun Hollywood theme and red carpet walkway in the lobby. Very clean and modern.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06