Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Situare: Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 148
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 1784 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (1784)
Gian L. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 ianuarie 2014
Ottimo hotel in zona centrale

Zona centrale, personale disponibile, pulizia
6,7
Siamo stati in questo hotel dopo una lunga scelta, e diciamo che la scelta è stata azzeccata. Posizione strategica per arrivare in pochi passi nelle zone migliori di Central, cuore pulsante del quariere finanziario. Perosanel disponibilissimo, pulizia generale ottima, camere piccole, ma si sa, è lo standard dei paesi asiatici, comunque vivibili e non manca nulla al suo interno. Unico neo secondo noi, è l' assenza di un bar. Consigliato.
Andrea C. Călător în grup Italy, 6 noiembrie 2012
Ben posizionato, camere troppo piccole

E' comodo se dovete frequentare i locali notturni nelle vicinanze
6,3
Complessivamente l'albergo non soddisfa perché le foto nel sito ne esaltano il design che invece una volta dentro si rivela molto cheap, specie per la qualità degli arredi. Le camere e i letti sottodimensionati (lavandino in camera, bagno piccolo e scomodo) completano l'opera.
Daniele P. Călător individual Italy, 10 iunie 2012
Hotel con buona posizione

La posizione e' assolutamente buona
6
la posizione e' in Central ed e' ottima, riguardo il servizio e' buono, le camere sono con tutti i confort, ma sono abbastanza basiche. E' un buon albergo per chi viaggia per lavoro, non lo suggerisco a chi viaggia con famiglia e figli in quanto non ha aree ricreative.
Nightlife Tip: Vicino a Soho e Lang Kwai Fon
Alanna H. Călător individual United Kingdom, 17 aprilie 2014
Clean, convenient, good value

Clean, convenient and good value
9,3
It was good. Checkin was straight forward and the room was clean and pleasant. The hotel is located quite close to the mid-levels so it is within easy reach of central. Staff were helpful and had good English. The hotel room had some very nice touches such as the different pillows all labelled with firmness. Overall very good value for money.
Kathryn K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 13 aprilie 2014
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8,3
excellent
Jodie P. Călător individual United Kingdom, 10 aprilie 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Thomas L. Călător individual France, 9 aprilie 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Cedric C. Călător individual France, 9 aprilie 2014
Nice stay on a friendly hotel.

Staff, Clean, modern
7
Elise M. Călător individual United States of America, 8 aprilie 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Călător individual Australia, 5 aprilie 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05