De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hong Kong Central / zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 80
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1205 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (1205)
Sortare:
Alessandro C. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 septembrie 2012
Hotel piacevole, ottima posizione

Posizione centralissima, hotel curato nei dettagli, cortesia nel servizio
7,7
Io e mio marito abbiamo soggiornato in questo piccolo, delizioso, hotel per tre notti. La posizione è invidiabile e tutto risulta a portata di mano sia per visitare Hong Kong e le isole limitrofe che per la vicinanza di alcuni tra i migliori ristoranti e locali del luogo. Lo staff si è dimostrato cortese e disponibile. Unico neo la dimensione delle stanze... piuttosto piccole ma in linea con lo standard diHong Kong. Lo consiglio vivamente!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kim T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 1 august 2015
Decent Hotel for Two travelers

Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
9,7
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Graham P. Călător individual United States of America, 20 iulie 2015
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong

Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
9,3
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 20 iulie 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sio S. Călător în pereche Macau, 14 iulie 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clifford R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 11 iulie 2015
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cormac D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Ireland, 9 iulie 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9,3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chailada T. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 5 iulie 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kathryn C. Călător în pereche Canada, 2 iulie 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jiexin Y. Călător în grup Australia, 16 iunie 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HolButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DotăriButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04