De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonă Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 1262 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (1262)
Sortare:
Massimiliano M. Călător individual Italy, 2 decembrie 2013
allucinante

best things? nothing at all
2,7
l'hotel non è un hotel, prima di tutto, delle stanze, minuscole (e la mia era doppia, chissà le singole) senza un attimo di spazio per riporre niente, un bagno dove non potevi nè muoverti nè lavarti
Rachel S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Kenya, 17 octombrie 2012
camere piccolissime

si trova in nathan road la via principale di hong kong
6
va bene se ci si deve fermare una notte o 2 considera che è difficile anche trovare spazio per aprire la valigia.
Anna L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 mai 2015
Good for couples

1. Staff- Ate Adora is nice and acommodating. she will also give tips and guide about the city. 2. Location wise- it is located at the center and near the MTR 3. Budget friendly- cheap but nice
8,3
The stay, as a whole, was okay. We were on a tight budget so we looked for a cheap hotel but with good reviews. I think this is one of the good ones. It was exact for us (couple). We stayed here for 4 nights and nothing was lost. They will also give reminders about HK. There is also free wifi! :)
Jinjing J. Călător individual China, 19 mai 2015
awsome hotel

very clean, stuff very friendly and helpful,hotel located well
9,3
awsome hotel. i will choose here for short stay again.not expensive,but very clean,stuff attitude was also great.
Arif B. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 19 mai 2015
Excellent hostel with good location

Even small standard room is clean, not smelly and good service
9,3
It was great! First, the hotel receptionist (female filipino) in 15th fl greet us with warm welcome, then she guide us to our room in 7th floor smoothly. The room is quite small (hostel budget) but its worthed to the money. The room was so clean, good hot shower in private barthroom, good ac, have LCD monitor. They provide also hot & cool drink water, microwave and freezer in pantry area. The best thing is, the house keeper male named Selvi or Silva (i forgot) always clean the room per request in excellent result! Hostel environment in 7th fl was safe and they provide us double security door, so we didnt worry at that time. If you want good and clean hostel room in backpacker budget, I recommend Canada Hotel! And the location of this hostel in Chunking Mansion was strategic enough. Our tips once you arrive in Chunking Mansion, go straight to the elevator (15th fl), do not talk with many indian or chinese (room broker) in the ground floor, they will try to confuse and push
Angelynn T. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 18 mai 2015
dirty. many cockroaches. bad service.

location.
2,7
Not good. Very much disappointed. Its not a hotel, its categorized much like a mini hostel. When we first find our way to chungking mansion, we were shocked bcoz it doesnt look like a hotel. Elevators were very slow, have to wait a little long before can ride in. We went to 15th flr block A, we thought we'll finally can rest upon checking in, unfortunately we we're transfer to block E to ICON hotel @11th floor. Many cockroaches roaming around floors even walls. Room was super small not fit for 2 person. Can't even move properly w/our luggage in. Even bathroom was very small. Room had unpleasant odor. I will definitely will NOT recommend it to my friends.
Ayaka K. Călător individual Japan, 18 mai 2015
good for the price

good location,clean and safe for the price
6,7
if you want to stay in the hotel saving cost and to just sleep in the hotel, I can recommend you to stay in this hotel:) The hotel is clean,bed sheet and towel are new everyday. Also the receptionist,Sandy was so friendly. The weak point is the room is so small.Everything like changing clothes,writing journal should be done on the bed.(that's why I wore above "if you want to just sleep in the bed,it's good)
Angelynn T. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 18 mai 2015
not a hotel.. not good, not clean,

canada hotel
2,7
when we first arrived at chungking mansion block a elevator was so slow.it'll took us about less than 10mins before we can ride the elevator way up to 15th flr. when we finally arrived @this hotel we thought we can have a nice bath&rest as well. unfortunately,they gave us room then changed it to other room and then we have to go down again & walk to block e 11th flr which was icon hotel not canada hotel. the room was so small,not ideal for 2person. hallway&room had small cockcroaches crawling.room had unpleasant smell.bed was a bit wet. over-all its not comfortable to stay in this hostel even if you're just goin to sleep @night.it's hard to move around. i will definetly not recommend this hostel to my friends & definetly will not stay @this hostel if i'll be goin to hongkong again.
Woro Y. Călător în grup Indonesia, 15 mai 2015
good location and friendly budget

location, money and staff
6,7
Not bad...we had fun. Tough, it was so annoying for people who tried to sell something for us on our way to hotel.
Samuel M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri India, 15 mai 2015
comfortable and felt welcomed

staff, rooms and price
7
Good. Selvam and Deep took particular care

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere


AS-AGWEB-3A06