sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hol
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 1188 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (1188)
Sortare:
Massimiliano M. Călător individual Italy, 2 decembrie 2013
allucinante

best things? nothing at all
2,7
l'hotel non è un hotel, prima di tutto, delle stanze, minuscole (e la mia era doppia, chissà le singole) senza un attimo di spazio per riporre niente, un bagno dove non potevi nè muoverti nè lavarti
Rachel S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Kenya, 17 octombrie 2012
camere piccolissime

si trova in nathan road la via principale di hong kong
6
va bene se ci si deve fermare una notte o 2 considera che è difficile anche trovare spazio per aprire la valigia.
Jimmy W. Călător individual Indonesia, 20 martie 2015
Not recommended,room very small,complicated to che

Near to isquare n mtr
3
Not comfortable
Lau C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 18 martie 2015
Is good for family travel trip & good location

Good location, near mrt station & good room service
9
1 word-Great(explain everything)
Rosalinda M. Călător individual Philippines, 18 martie 2015
Small but Clean and Comfortable...

Clean, Comfortable, Good Amenities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at Canada Hotel. It was too bad that it is inside Chung King Mansions. If not because of the building, as well as the people around asking if we need a place to stay, I could have rated it as "Perfect".
Tang L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 16 martie 2015
good location but in bad enviroment

only 1 is good location
3,7
location are good but we really can't accept the hotel environment, look like labor area. Every time going back to hotel will feel fear and horror. We booked the family room but arrived hotel the person in-charge informed no more room for us and need we separate 2 room to stay 1 night however we not accepted and insist stay family room then hotel person in-charge just arrange 1 family room to us but is stay another hotel. The room okay just not satisfied with hotel's toilet, can't flush and the water flow.
Marivic Z. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 martie 2015
Not enough space

Location
4,3
Location is good but the room was too small
Maria E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 13 martie 2015
a wonderful experience

very friendly and accommodating staff, best location (near MTR and Tsim Sha Shui promenade)
8,7
We were delighted to stay at Canada Hotel. After seeing good reviews in this hotel, we booked at this Hotel and truly we were happy to stay there for 2 nights. We are happy that a fellow Filipino, Ms. Marge welcomed us as we arrived there. She gladly answered all our queries. Then, she was replaced by Sir Happy who is equally accommodating and friendly. Although the room is quite small, it was ok for us since most of the time we are outside. They have the best location since it is near the MTR, avenue of stars, tsim sha shui promenade, hongkong space museum, and walking distance too from china ferry terminal, etc. We had a wonderful stay at Hongkong.
Maria C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 11 martie 2015
The staff is very accomodating and friendly

best location, clean, and friendly staff
9
It was great! :)
Greg M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 martie 2015
The guest counter is not 24hrs

cheap but service is not good
3
The staff did not clean room, no drinking water, I was not able to get my deposit refund, the staff was not there. I call several times, no one answered. Dont book this hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere


AS-AGWEB-3C04