De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 1375 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (1375)
Sortare:
Massimiliano M. Călător individual Italy, 2 decembrie 2013
allucinante

best things? nothing at all
2,7
l'hotel non è un hotel, prima di tutto, delle stanze, minuscole (e la mia era doppia, chissà le singole) senza un attimo di spazio per riporre niente, un bagno dove non potevi nè muoverti nè lavarti
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Kenya, 17 octombrie 2012
camere piccolissime

si trova in nathan road la via principale di hong kong
6
va bene se ci si deve fermare una notte o 2 considera che è difficile anche trovare spazio per aprire la valigia.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marlon F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 25 august 2015
My Canada Hotel Experience

Location, Value for Money, People
8
It was fantastic.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pui H. Călător în pereche Singapore, 21 august 2015
Small room but good location

Location, friendly & helpful filipino staff, strong wifi in the room
7,3
I like the hotel because of the location. Its on the 15th floor so have to take a lift which can often get busy and have to wait. On the ground floor of the building there's alot of money changers and many touts standing near the entrance. When we reach the hotel the filipino staff were friendly and welcoming. The twin bed room I stayed with my wife was really tiny and by the 2nd night we felt claustrophobic. The brown bed sheets had some stains and the pillows were very soft. Luckily the shower is strong so can have a decent shower. Only recommend this place for solo and couples.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andreas J. Călător în grup Indonesia, 21 august 2015
Nice to stay

Price, Location, Toilettries inc. MIneral Water
7,3
It was good staying there, although the room service was not cleaning the room everyday, also sometimes forgot to leave mineral water so we have to remain the cleaning service. So small, we had to put our bags below the bed. but there are several things that i like: 2 bottles of mineral water everyday, blanket and towel (towel is changed everyday), soap in the bathroom, water heater, wifi, TV in the room. what a nice thing consider the price. notice: be aware of some Indians outside the building offer you room. book from internet and print the voucher. find Chun King Mansion Building, go to lift servicing Block A floor 15 for reception. MTR is nearby you can walk for 5 minutes to Exit D of Tsin Sha Tsui MTR Station
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marlon C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 august 2015
Great! Filipino staff who knows English well!

Location. Pinoy Staff. Cleanliness.
8,3
Nice!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clarisse V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 august 2015
clean and very helpful staff

Location, staff and cleanliness of their rooms
9,7
Best stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dahrat A. Călător în grup Thailand, 18 august 2015
Non

Location
10
walk fron nathan road and see opposite isqure
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dahrat A. Călător în grup Thailand, 18 august 2015
Non

Location only
10
Walk nathan road and ask someone, Is the bad service they want to move our room to only 1 room they try to present is the best room but not yet
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dahrat A. Călător în grup Thailand, 17 august 2015
Room and Service

Location
2
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone, toilet very smelly, Loud,Bad service
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07