De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hol
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 1339 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (1339)
Sortare:
Massimiliano M. Călător individual Italy, 2 decembrie 2013
allucinante

best things? nothing at all
2,7
l'hotel non è un hotel, prima di tutto, delle stanze, minuscole (e la mia era doppia, chissà le singole) senza un attimo di spazio per riporre niente, un bagno dove non potevi nè muoverti nè lavarti
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Kenya, 17 octombrie 2012
camere piccolissime

si trova in nathan road la via principale di hong kong
6
va bene se ci si deve fermare una notte o 2 considera che è difficile anche trovare spazio per aprire la valigia.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yohan V. Călător individual Indonesia, 2 august 2015
A Fair Stay

Location, Price, Staff
6
First of all, the good things about this hotel is that: 1. Location is very strategic, right in front of MTR and isquare, one of the biggest mall in HK 2. The price is quite good, comparing with the other hotel in Hongkong 3. The staff performance was pretty good, warm, and responsive However, there is some things that annoyed me : 1. They gave me the room with toilet problem, it can not flush for the whole first day, so I have to flush manually. They fixed the problem on the second day, but IMO they should check everything first before give it to a customer. 2. At first after doing some research, I chose this hotel because I thought I am staying in Canada Hotel in Block A(which is the best block in Chungking Mansion). But then they gave me the room in block E, which is quite bad block compared to block A. Apparently, they have several hotel under one group. I think they should mention this upfront so I can consider that when I booked the hotel. Overall, it was a fair stay since I got it pretty cheap and I just need it for a nap at night.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ramziya F. Călător individual Russia, 30 iulie 2015
Perfect stay

Location clearness stuff
10
Nice place in the heart of the city and cheap!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nathan F. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 30 iulie 2015
Small, but nice.

Location, price.
8
The rooms are very small, like most of the rooms you'll find in Chungking Mansions, but they were tidy and clean. The shower was also powerful and hot water was constant. The bed covers and towels are replaced every day, which is good, but on the final evening my wife and I both fekt a bit itchy, which was weird. The couple we travelled with had no conplaints.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hanelene S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 30 iulie 2015
HongKong trip

Staff, cleanliness and near the mtr station
6,7
It was pleasant but really small if you were looking for a big place. It's more likely just a place to sleep. But the staff is really accommodating and very attentive to the guest's request. Their hotel is also selling tickets for Disneyland, madame tussauds, the peak etc.. Another thing the hotel is situated just across the mtr station so it's really very accessible for tourists like us. Til our next visit.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lou R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 30 iulie 2015
Value for Money

Very Good Central Location, Near the MTR Station, Many shops around, many food choices around, the Service was very good
9
I stayed for two nights in this Hotel. The location is very good and the service is exceptional. The rooms are quite small but if you are on a budget and plan to go out for most of the day, the place is enough. The rooms are clean and secure. If you're on a budget, this hotel is for you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ifung W. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 28 iulie 2015
The room is small, but its very clean.

1. Clean, 2 Near to Aveneu Star, 3. Near MTR
7
I was stay in 1 week nice place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brian B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 24 iulie 2015
rubbish
2
never made it to the hotel it was in a very very poor place thats all i will say
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christine J. Călător în grup Philippines, 21 iulie 2015
The Best Hostel!

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast WIFI
9,7
When we arrived, we were given 2 rooms, 1 twin and 1 single, because their triple room is not yet available and it was ok as long as the rooms are clean and bedbug-free - and it was! The rooms, tho small which is a norm in HK, are facing Nathan Street which was good for us. We liked the view of people crossing the streets. Comfy beds and the owner and staff are very friendly. Maybe because they are also from Philippines so we sort of clicked right away especially Margie and Neil. They have discounted admission tickets for famous tourist spots and we purchased so as to avoid the lines. Very fast wifi and the location is what makes this hotel the best. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Hong Kong. Highly recommended to all! Thank u Canada Hotel!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HolCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02