Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4671 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

chayata T. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
It looks like a condo change to hotel
We stayed in a suite with a living room. Once we off the light for bedroom living light is off too! They used one switch in bedroom to off the light for both room! This is ridculous and cheap! Hotel room furniture is plain! Only one mirron in a room more than 50 sq meter! Rooms and towel isnt clean at all! Its not a hotel! C
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Ho T. din Macau
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Nice Place and good place
Hotel very good and the view and the pool very nice. i like the room can see the see-view very much~
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Wanna P. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
disappointed
room : very slow tap water flow, no toothbrush provided (come on even B grade hotel do provide it) pool service : toilets are very dirty, left unflush restaurant : wettess service is so bad, food serving is very slow overall rating : highly recommended not to go.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

Worawut S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
So romantic
10 out of 10 , it's very good place
Recenzat 13 august 2016

Kurtis I. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Awesome stay
The Hotel was just great and the breakfast was just awesome.
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Yasoda S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
It was a great stay.
The staff were all friendly, good that they had buggy services to the main area. However, there cld be more options for their buffet breakfast!
Recenzat 11 august 2016

mavis L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Overall is fantastic
Overall is fantastic. Love the room design which facing the sea view and also the swimming pool!! We Have only one dissatisfaction which is: TEETHBRUSH is not provided in this resort!! Omg! >.<
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Lau H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good stay
Nice environment
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Man K. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
family trip
good
Recenzat 10 august 2016

KUAN F. din Macau
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Impressive hote
Helpful staff Nice view Clean rooms Well equipped hotel facilities Definitely will come back again!
Recenzat 10 august 2016