Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Zona Yau Ma Tei Număr camere: 90
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 2721 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (2721)
Sortare:
Fausto N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 7 noiembrie 2009
hong kong novembre 2009

Si trova a 50metri da nathan road ed a 150 metri dal metro. E' pulito anche se spartano. La hall è decente ed il personale qualificato. La colazione è accettabile.
6,7
Penso che con un'adeguata insonorizzazione ed un adeguamento delle misure dei letti sarebbe decisamente accettabile. Oggi non è male. Diciamo che è un Hotel che manca nei dettagli. Ad esempio nella colazione i bicchieri sono estremamente piccoli e di plastica. Basterebbe davvero poco per il salto di qualità che la posizione richiederebbe. La hall ed il personale sono invece assolutamente accettabili.
Yu K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 2 iulie 2014
Nice stay

Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.
6,7
Robert S. Călător în grup Indonesia, 29 iunie 2014
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that

Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
7,3
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.
Tuck C. Călător individual Singapore, 29 iunie 2014
Great

location, location, location
9,3
Great. Very clean room.
Renata P. Familii cu copii tineri Vietnam, 28 iunie 2014
City hotel

Location, good rooms
7,7
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.
Charmaine G. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 iunie 2014
Worthwhile stay

Close to MTR and airport citybus, many nice eateries nearby, convenient
9,7
highly recommend this hotel for couples. Not for family as room is not big enough. Room was very clean though the pillows are too soft. Nearby to many nice eateries and MTR. Very convenient!
Alvin K. Călător individual Singapore, 21 iunie 2014
Excellent stay!

Location, Room size, Cleanliness
9,3
I stayed over in CBL for 4 nights and i am glad i made the right choice. Hotel was just a few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple St! Having heard horror stories of room sizes in HKG, i was quite skeptical about CBL single room too. But the moment i stepped into the room, i was amazed! Room was quite spacious, comfy and clean! Even had a network cable which i can plugged into my laptop for internet surfing. Staff was friendly and helpful too. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives. Excellent hotel in an excellent location. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
Wan W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 16 iunie 2014
not comfortable room
5
my room card was no function on the last day when i left
Shun A. Călător în grup China, 15 iunie 2014
We have a wonderful time in Hongkong

Near to MTR, shopping and clean
7,7
The attitude of Jeremy is horrible need to go for courtesy course if he wants to stay on the front desk. But the two girls when we first met were very friendly and they taught us how to find our way to the ferry the next day. The hotel is under renovation and there is one lift functioning, very inconvenient.
Ng K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 15 iunie 2014
great . easy transport . food great

the first thing is the location is near the MTR station, and second thing is near the local night life market and the third thing is located to local food tradition... damn awesome for all
9,3
everything is great, affordable price, great location and mostly the middle in HK... near local food stall and got 1 ramen restaurant is near to the hotel and just few walk out from the hotel and need to queue up too... food is nice and great... the hotel breakfast is quite great too... although is simple breakfast but can fulfill for myself... love this hotel and will stay at here again...

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie


AS-AGWEB-3C07