De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 581 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (581)
Sortare:
Vito C. Călători în pereche Italy, 14 august 2012
le camere piccole sporche e invivibili !!!!!!

il personale e disponibile e gentile solo alla reception.
3,3
appena arrivati nel pomeriggio ci hanno assegnato una camera sporchissima le pareti il bagno perdeva acqua l'aria condizionata non funzionava e la vista era su una superstrada con un traffico incredibile,la pensione perche' non e' un'hotel era pina e ci hanno cambiato la stanza il giorno dopo.ma le cose non sono tanto cambiate le uniche cose migliorate erano la vista piu' tranquilla e il bagno che non perdeva.noi abbiamo prenotato sempre con "agoda "e' la prima volta che un hotel non e' all'altezza.oltretutto arrivavamo da pechino e shanghai dove ci siamo trovati benissimo e ad un costo inferiore.il mio personale giudizio spero sia utile ad agoda.distinti saluti vito chimienti.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giulia M. Călători în grup Italy, 29 august 2011
essenziale, persone carine

prezzo accettabile per l'offerta
6
Carino ed essenziale, con la coalzione compresa. Abbastanza lontano però dai luoghi da vedere, e a 15 min a piedi dalla metro più vicina. La via è desolata, ma ci passano molti taxi. Camere mini, meglio per una coppia piuttosto che per due amiche-amici.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hiroyuki S. Călători individuali Japan, 1 ianuarie 2016
Stay at Caritas Lodge

Good staffs, Quiet, Comfrtable
6,3
The location is a bit far away from city center. But the hotel is quiet and comfortable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sze Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 1 ianuarie 2016
Value for money

Front office friendliness, ready to help chambermaids, courtesy on the late check in
5,7
You have to look into the cafe staff as some of them might need training. I remember a staff in his 50's providing the complete set of breakfast to me while two female staff in their 20-30's doesn't even provide me with butter and jam for my breakfast. In room 1002, there is a crack on the bathtub and it was fixed with industrial grade glue. However, the glue can be seen oozing out from the floor. I feel that there is no need for the bathtub flooring as it will be very fragile and anyone who is heavy would break the flooring. The bedsheet is generally clean but I can still see some bloodspot and washing powder stains. Despite many complaint saying it is far away from the MTR, the bus connectivity is very good and you are not far away from tourist spots. One thing nice that you should visit is the bird park located about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel. You will be able to see many people tending to their bird pets and visitors taking pictures.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Teresita B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 decembrie 2015
Good

Staff, Affordability
7,3
Comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ka H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 12 decembrie 2015
Small room and far from everywhere

Staff were polite and helpful.
5,3
Nothing special as the room and the restroom were small. This hotel is not convenient as it was a bit far from busy area. Once you went back to the hotel, you wouldnt want to go back out. My room was facing a busy freeway, so I felt a bit noisy. Overall, I think it was a bit overpriced and I would not recommend to anyone.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jones Y. Călători în pereche Canada, 22 octombrie 2015
Decent for the money

Rate, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
I chose this hotel all because they included breakfast. It is located in the most prestigious residential area. All houses around there cost hundreds of millions hkd. Therefore, it's far away (about 20 min walk) from the mtr,restaurants, supermarkets. It's about 5 min walk to the closest bus stop where there are buses to other location except mongkok. We ended up taking taxi most of the time. Hotel is very clean. The front desk staff are super polite. Breakfasts were provided in the minimal level but you don't have any other choices in the area. The staff in the canteen/dining room were not professional. One of the waitresses has communication problem. She never smiled and hardly spoke to customer when taking orders and for sure no eye contacts. If they hire people with challanges, I totally support but I have to be informed before head otherwise, I'll take this as being impolite. The conclusion is that I will never stay in this hotel UNLESS their rate is at least 50% less than other choices.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amy C. Călători drum de afaceri Canada, 20 octombrie 2015
. .

. .
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clarence H. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 16 octombrie 2015
My first stay at a Catholic-run lodge

Staff helpful and friendly. Clean and breakfast satisfactory .
7,7
I am a little surprised that the staff showed much patience and very helpful. The room is bigger than the down-town hostel but clean. Only set-back is that you need a 10 - 15 mins walk to the nearest MTR station. My suggestion is for anyone wanting to stay at the Caritas Lodge (located between Boundary Road and Waterloo Street) to take the airport bus A21 and drop at Prince Edward Station and take a cab (about HK33) to the hotel. There are Chinese and International style breakfast which are served individually.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hiroyuki S. Călători individuali Japan, 4 octombrie 2015
The Caritas Lodge ,in Hong KOng

Nice staffs, Quiet, Cunffaterble
6
I stayed in the room while heavy rains.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BaieCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BaieCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BaieCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - VedereCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RecepţieCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RecepţieCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RecepţieCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01