De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort

Tali Wadoo, Covale, Bardez, Colvale, Goa, India (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Vedere Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Restaurant Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Spa Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Vedere Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Vedere
Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Piscină Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Piscină Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Vedere Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Vedere Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Piscină Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Vedere Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Piscină Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Balcon/Terasă Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Vedere
Zona Colvale Număr camere: 12

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 10 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (10)
Sortare:
Catherine H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 6 februarie 2016
Superb oasis - lovely hotel

Beautiful views, amazing staff and service, quiet and tranquil
10
We had the most amazing experience- can't rate this hotel highly enough. Such a beautiful Place with amazing views and excellent rooms and service. Only wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely be going back!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher G. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 31 ianuarie 2016
Great location - shame about the staff

Location, decoration and layout, interior design
5
Such a shame that a beautiful hotel in a marvellous location is let down by untrained staff and poor management. When we arrived our room had not been properly cleaned, and the bath was simply filthy. We were given a different room which was lovely, but the staff problems extend to the kitchen where dirty plates were piled up from the night before, and in the general areas cups and glasses were left overnight and into the next day. Richard the Manager was helpful, but it feels as if the resident staff have either never been properly trained for a four star hotel, or have just become complacent and lazy. On the day we left my wife's breakfast did not arrive after one hour, and we had to leave. If it were well run, this could be one of the best hotels in Goa - a real haven of peace and tranquility.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicola H. Călători în pereche United Arab Emirates, 1 februarie 2015
Lovely hideaway - great views

Food was lovely - traditional Indian dishes and very tasty, peaceful and great views
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Terry,S.J. L. Călători individuali South Korea, 17 august 2014
It was very silent place enough to meditation

silent and isolated
7
Small, silent, good to stay,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Virginia S. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 11 martie 2013
totally relaxing in a beautiful setting.

position, friendly staff, great food
7
we had the most peaceful, relaxing time here and could have stayed longer. the hotel has become a little run down and needs some work, which i believe is in hand. The staff were wonderful, but were all planning to leave, and this hopefully will be sorted out, with better pay etc. There is a wonderful new manager here and i really think that these minor problems will be rectified.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nadarajah N. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 21 februarie 2013
value for money, good food,friendly staffs,

good food, relaxed atmosphere, clean hotel
8,7
good experience,nice food, peaceful quite atmosphere,very helpful staffs,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anthony D. Călători în pereche India, 25 noiembrie 2012
Peaceful ...............quiet and personal service

Out of the way, all the peace and quiet you would ever want.
10
just what i needed to relax and rewind, i had forgotten what peace and quiet meant until i checked into this hotel. i was tip toeing where ever i went all because i wanted to avoid making a racket lol... the food was good and resonantly priced....please set your expectations before selecting this hotel.... if you want a place with good service and food, a place away from civilization, a place where you can hear yourself think, a place we city dwellers need to just relax...then this is the place ohh and yes this place is a true couples retreat, privacy guaranteed....
Hotel Feature Tip: The menu is not vast, recommend to check and see whats available before ordering.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diana E. Călători în pereche Lebanon, 8 noiembrie 2011
Gorgeous place, view and location!!

delicious food, very friendly service, amazing view for relaxation
8,3
we were upgraded to the favourite room cause they had a mix up with our pickup. it was great!!
Nightlife Tip: you need to drive half an hour or so to get to anjuna or a party place.. colvale is a bit secluded.. but so worth it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Reema Y. Călători în pereche Bahrain, 19 iunie 2011
Wonderful Stay and very friendly staff

Amazing view of the river , great food, spacious clean rooms
9
We just loved our stay at Casa Colvale!! If you are looking to stay away from everything near the river for some peace and a bit of fishing, then this is the place to stay. Our room was clean and spacious with an amazing view of the river. The food at hotel was fantastic but a bit expensive. We were there at monsoon season, so when it rained, electricity was off but got back quickly with generators. There was no wifi or phone lines due to rain, but we had the mobile number of one of the staff and he was always there when we needed him. There were good books to read and some board games to have fun. The place was more like home than a hotel. We would certainly stay again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bookings online are 40% cheaper than on desk.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacqueline R. Călători în grup Germany, 15 noiembrie 2011
Tolles Hotel mit herrlichem Flussblick

schönes Restaurant, zwei Pools, tolle Lage am Fluss
3,3
das ist hotel ist sehr schick, auf verschiedenen ebenen gebaut, herrliche veranden und viel platz für die gäste
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort GoaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - RestaurantCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - SpaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - PiscinăCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - PiscinăCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - PiscinăCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - PiscinăCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Balcon/TerasăCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - VedereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Interior hotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07