De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 184 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (184)
Sortare:
Christine J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jerrimae C. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 11 decembrie 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher G. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 14 noiembrie 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tani K. Călători individuali Philippines, 19 octombrie 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anna P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 6 septembrie 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephanie L. Călători în grup Philippines, 8 august 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grace S. Călători în grup Philippines, 25 iunie 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James P. Călători individuali Philippines, 24 mai 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suzzette C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 31 octombrie 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ivo G. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 22 octombrie 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HolCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HolCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BaieCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08