Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 670 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 670 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0

Yin L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Quiet and nice hotel with balcony & swimming pool.
Very near to monkey forest and ubud market & other shopping areas. Quiet and clean environment with attentive staff.
We are very happy to stay in this hotel. Feel like home with the open concept with balcony facing to the garden.
Recenzat 29 mai 2013

Yoseph S. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Nice, clean hotel, near central area
clean rooms, great breakfast
Recenzat 28 mai 2013

Fransiska A. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms
Location, great breakfast, clean rooms
Recenzat 28 mai 2013

Yoseph S. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Recenzat 28 mai 2013

MOOI Y. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
lovely and comfortable
clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.
Recenzat 28 mai 2013

Zhi S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Quiet, peaceful, serenity
Attentive staff, garden surrounding n cheap
Overall our stay is ok. No big hiccups. Provides all necessary amenities but thats all. Nothing much around so u have to cab/ hire a driver to send u around.
Recenzat 27 mai 2013

CHOK T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Clean, comfort with helpful staff
Helpful staff, quiet & great location
Recenzat 26 mai 2013

Josephine M. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Totally Relaxing
Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.
Recenzat 26 mai 2013

Raina L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Pleasant 3 nights stay!
Quiet, clean and friendly
Spent three nights in Casa Ganesha. My two friends and I certainly have a pleasant stay. We had the room on the second floor at the corner. Quiet and peaceful location. The staff were friendly, greeting and smiling to us when we walked pass them. The room service was good! Even though we did not request for clean towels after room make up, they still will put up fresh towels for us. The breakfast was filling and nice too! Location wise, just that it's not located in the Ubud centre. But for that, we have a quieter environment. Nearby have several Italian food. We went Mamma Mia twice for dinner! Their food are affordable. And it's about a 15 minutes walk to Monkey Forest.
Recenzat 25 mai 2013

Elyse L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
AMAZING!
The staff, the breakfast and the free shuttle
Casa ganesha staff were amazing! They were friendly and approachable and understood english well. Our rooms aircon was a bit dodgy but they let us move to a different room when it became an issue. The breakfast was fantastic. and the location was great.. They have a shuttle that takes you to the main street and its not a big walk back. Will definately be staying there again.
Recenzat 25 mai 2013