De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 7454 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (7454)
Sortare:
Diletta G. Călători în pereche Italy, 17 august 2013
Ottima location ad un prezzo accettabile per HK

posizione, pulizia, sicurezza
6,3
Casa Hotel è un'ottima scelta con una buona qualità/prezzo per essere Hong Kong. E' situato proprio a fianco della metro, in posizione perfetta per visitare la città sia di giorno che di sera. L'hotel ha una guardia all'ingresso 24h e la reception si trova al primo piano. L'unica pecca è il bagno, pulito ma senza vano doccia, il doccino è sopra il lavandino e quindi il bagno in sè diventa il box doccia. Tutto sommato da consigliare, una buona via di mezzo tra gli ostelli e gli hotel moltopiù cari.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeffrey S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 februarie 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!

The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
8,7
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Raportaţi această recenzie
Min S. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 27 ianuarie 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet

Location, location still location
6,7
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ong S. Călători individuali Singapore, 22 ianuarie 2016
Good location but small room

Good location and friendly staff
6,7
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Walker S. Călători individuali United States of America, 22 ianuarie 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei

location, staff, location
7
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dieu Q. Călători în pereche Vietnam, 21 ianuarie 2016
Room Too Small

Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hui L. Călători în pereche Singapore, 20 ianuarie 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
7
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ong F. Călători în grup Singapore, 19 ianuarie 2016
Clean room

Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
7,3
Clean room but very small bathroom
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kenning L. Călători în pereche Australia, 18 ianuarie 2016
Review

Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
6,7
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruth N. Călători în grup Singapore, 17 ianuarie 2016
Hotel with good location but small toilet

Location, Location, Location
7
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the MTR which makes it very convenient. However, the toilet is so small even in the family suite.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriCasa Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HolCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BaieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01