sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Baie Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Baie Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hol Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hol Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere
Situare: Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 42
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 254 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (254)
Foon C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 8 aprilie 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Chris C. Călător individual Philippines, 10 februarie 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 februarie 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 februarie 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8,7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 29 decembrie 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6,3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves
Jennifer R. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 decembrie 2013
Simple and homely

In front of People's Park, Safe, Not too far from the airport
8,3
Noel M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 decembrie 2013
Pleasant

Conveniently located to city attraction
8
John N. Călător individual United States of America, 16 decembrie 2013
Stay was wonderful, with only 1 exception.

Staff, room, shower
9
It was great, however, Rest. needs some one to make coffee that taste good. When any of the staff smiled, it seemed they actually cared about you, and your thoughts. Stayed there twice, and will do so again. JN
Giok L. Călător individual Philippines, 11 decembrie 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
8,7
Even though I was not given the room I booked for (facing park), they upgraded it. It's a pleasant stay except that the hot water is not working and no slippers.Breakfast is good. Friendly staff.
John F. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 decembrie 2013
satisfied

friendly and attentive staff, right at the heart of the city, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at Casa Leticia Hotel. I arrived earlier yet they allowed me to check-in without any additional charges. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The foods for breakfast are great. Nice hotel!

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BaieCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BaieCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HolCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HolCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreereCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreereCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3A04