sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Baie Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Baie Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hol Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hol Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 42
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 279 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (279)
Sortare:
Nunzio A. Călător individual Italy, 23 august 2014
bravi

il personale molto cortese le camere pulite
7
sono stato relativamente bene in questo hotel anche se a volte non funzionava il wifi e addirittura l'aria condizionata
Rolando C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 6 septembrie 2014
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 septembrie 2014
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Călător individual Japan, 29 august 2014
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Marcus J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 27 august 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 27 august 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Romeo E. Călător în grup Philippines, 27 august 2014
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8,3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.
Jenny L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 25 august 2014
Great value for money

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
7,7
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Daniel D. Călător individual United States of America, 24 august 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
Richard J. Călător individual Philippines, 21 august 2014
Happy

clean, comfortable, reasonable price
9
It was wonderful. I was able to rest comfortably and really well. I was just disappointed that the room given me did not have the view of the park as stated in my reservation. I thought Agoda was able to relay well the conditions they advertized in the reservation. Apparently not so. It was just disappointing. Nonetheless, I was happy with the accommodation.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BaieCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BaieCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HolCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HolCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreereCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreereCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3A06