sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Baie Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Baie Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hol Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hol Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 42
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 286 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (286)
Sortare:
Nunzio A. Călător individual Italy, 23 august 2014
bravi

il personale molto cortese le camere pulite
7
sono stato relativamente bene in questo hotel anche se a volte non funzionava il wifi e addirittura l'aria condizionata
Gabriela F. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 octombrie 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 23 octombrie 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Călător individual United States of America, 20 octombrie 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 5 octombrie 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 19 septembrie 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 septembrie 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 septembrie 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.
Rolando C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 6 septembrie 2014
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 septembrie 2014
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BaieCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BaieCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HolCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HolCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreereCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreereCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3B04