De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 172 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (172)
Sortare:
Amelio M. Călători în grup Italy, 4 noiembrie 2011
piacevole struttura ma camera piccola

struttura ordinata e pulita con personale gentile e disponibile
6,3
la posizione dell'hotel è un po' periferica ma la struttura di recente costruzione lascia una bella impressione compresa la camera riservata anche se un po' troppo piccola. la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale è molto buona e buono anche il servizio gratuito di connessione wi-fi anche se con molte difficoltà in certi orari a entrare in internet. un giudizio finale comunque positivo.
Amelio M. Călători în pereche Italy, 4 noiembrie 2011
piacevole recente struttura forse un po'periferica

la sensazione di ordine e pulizia e la gentilezza e disponibilità del personale lasciano una bella impressione
6,7
siamo arrivati un po'delusi dalla posizione periferica dell'hotel, ma subito rincuorati dalla ottima connessione con taxi molto economici o mezzi locali caratteristici ancora più economici. la soddisfazione è migliorata anche per la camera a noi riservata, non eccessivamente grande ma ben disposta e attrezzata. la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale è stata grande. buono anche il servizio gratuito di connessione wi-fi anche se con molte difficoltà in certi orari a entrare in internet. un giudizio finale positivo sul nostro soggiorno qui.
Terry B. Călători în pereche Australia, 18 mai 2016
totally overpriced
2,3
This hotel was most disappointing, I always read the reviews before booking and I don't think the people who gave those reviews were staying at this hotel. The toilet was filthy needed cleaning the sheets on the bed look like they were 50yrs old in general was the worst booking I've ever had with agoda. I'll never come back to this hotel.
Art G. Călători individuali Philippines, 25 aprilie 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Mark H. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 23 aprilie 2016
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Jit S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 20 martie 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Dirk F. Călători în pereche Belgium, 11 februarie 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Zarinah A. Călători individuali Philippines, 17 decembrie 2015
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Christine B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 16 decembrie 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Patrick O. Călători în pereche United States of America, 1 septembrie 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
1 din 1 recenzii
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exterior hotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - IntrareCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GrădinăCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GrădinăCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - IntrareCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RecepţieCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HolCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interior hotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interior hotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exterior hotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HolCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BaieCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03