De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Casablanca Gardens Apartments

One Hollywood Blvd., Bigfoot I.T. and Media Park, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Împrejurimi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Dotări Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Piscină Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Dotări Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Împrejurimi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Recepţie Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Dotări Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Împrejurimi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Dotări Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Piscină Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Hol Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Restaurant Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Dotări
Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Dotări Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Dotări Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Interior hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Dotări Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Împrejurimi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Recepţie
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 68

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 28 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
4,4
Toate opiniile (28)
Sortare:
Mario S. Călător în pereche Italy, 31 decembrie 2011
Camere molto belle

Pace e tranquillità
4
Il soggiorno e stato piacevole, purtroppo e piovuto tutto il periodo e non abbiamo potuto apprezzare le caratteristiche del luogo, gli appartamenti si trovano all' interno di un'area adibita a studio televisivo, vi e anche una scuola di cinema, non si go nono molti servizi essendo posizionati un po' suori dal centro della città.
Nightlife Tip: Non ce vita notturna nella zona
Raportaţi această recenzie
Esperanza L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 2 august 2015
Perfect for IronMan 70.3 Race!

1) Strategic location for IronMan participants and guests; 2) Super helpful staff!!! 3) Common kitchen is a practical option and gives a homey feel for families and groups
8
We reserved five (5) rooms for my family during the IronMan 70.3 Race in Cebu. Location was our primary consideration. Due to the very limited reviews available, we prepared ourselves for "below standards" hotel. We were all pleasantly surprised! The rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was good. Though TV, aircon, bathroom fixtures are outdated, these did not bother us - since it all worked well anyway. We requested for an extra bed and a cot with good mattress was ready and waiting at the room when we checked in. We've experienced less than this in some higher-star hotels before. WIFI is limited to the main building. The staff are extremely helpful - efficient, calm. There are limited commercial establishments in the area but this would soon be solved with the completion of the new mall at nearby Newtown (10 minute walk or short jeepney ride). The hotel will not be for everybody and but will be a good option if you are long-staying in Cebu, have business or event in Mactan island. This is not a resort so expectations should be managed. But you might want to check out their 18 feet swimming pool which is also used for underwater shots since Bigfoot Hotels is actually part of a film academy. Overall, our whole family enjoyed our stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments/Bigfoot Hotels.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen A. Călător individual United States of America, 14 septembrie 2014
Weekend Escapade

Location, Privacy,Accessibilty
6,3
I have a car so it was quite pleasant for me.The staff performance was good and room service was prompt. The room was clean but TV was grainy except for the fashion TV channel.It was close enough for me to resort hop and far enough from the city to avoid the traffic. It was moderately priced as well.There was no food and the nearby restaurant is closed on Sunday.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noelle F. Călător individual Philippines, 4 august 2014
Home of ironmen

location, ease of transport
9
I was in Cebu for the Ironman 70.3 in August and this was the best value-for-money deal. Located only 2km away from race central I could easily bike or take a multicab going there. Because it's on the highway it was also easy to hail a taxi to go other places. My room was clean and comfortable and other athletes were also staying there so they understood tracking bicycles in and out of rooms. The kitchenette was a boon to have so I could prepare some small meals or hot drinks.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryan H. Călător în grup United States of America, 29 ianuarie 2014
Not bad

cheap, swimming pool, bar
6,3
Not bad. I've been here before so I know the area and feel comfortable. The bar is pretty clicky but it's to be expected since the customers are all students at the local school. Better off going across the street or Cebu for night life or around to street food joints.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patrick L. Călător individual Philippines, 19 ianuarie 2014
it was worth it

security, friendly staff, nearby eating places
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stanley R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 ianuarie 2014
Casablanca Hotel Review

Quiet location, spacious room, near the airport
6
The hotel lacks amenities especially their bathroom. They only provide 1 soap and no shampoo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fristine G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 23 noiembrie 2013
A business hotel offering great value for money

close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel B. Călător individual Canada, 11 februarie 2013
convenient hotel for overnight stop only

cleaness, near the mactan airport
7
convenient hotel for overnight stop only cleaness, near the mactan airport. it can e book at last minute Have wire internet at room, but dont work most of the time. Have 24 hours wifi at Big Foot nearby. Casablanca is the residential building of Big Foot, the artist student school. Taxi driver should not know Casablanca and no sign from the road. So, get at Big Foot and have walking distance.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tani K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 11 septembrie 2012
Great service, good value for money

Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
9
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the hotel's cinema background! Hang out with friendly artsy types at the Tiki Bar. Watch movies in their screening room. Laze around their pool!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan IslandCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - DotăriCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - PiscinăCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - DotăriCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - RecepţieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - DotăriCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - DotăriCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - PiscinăCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - HolCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - RestaurantCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - DotăriCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - DotăriCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - DotăriCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Interior hotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - DotăriCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - RecepţieCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02