De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 1447 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (1447)
Sortare:
Luigi M. Călători în pereche Italy, 2 mai 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Hotel economico possibilità di magiare a prezzi onesti ma interni della camera un pò vecchi
7,3
Soggiorno di soli 2 notti coresia nel servizio e nelle pulizie camera un pò vecchia nell'arredamento e acqua calda non subito disponibile. Intervento della manutenzione dopodichè ok.
Shopping Tip: ayala center e altri centri commerciali nelle vicinanze
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phillip P. Călători în grup Philippines, 8 februarie 2016
great for group travel

amenities, massage, quiet. :)
9,7
we are a group of young professionals who love staying in hotels to catch up and this one, by far, has been the best. :) kudos! they even allowed us to do late check-in :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Scott M. Călători în pereche Central African Republic, 7 februarie 2016
Tiny pool fake windows

Chill out bar, aquarium behind front desk, taxi service
6
Room had a fake window , only given two small bottles of water for two nights stay. Our first morning there was a very loud parade through the hallways that lasted 10-15 minutes. No notification was given and when I attempted to phone the front desk, no one answered. The pool is tiny and was closed when I attempted to try it out. Breakfast was ok but pricey. Expensive for what was provided in general.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Teodosio A. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 2 februarie 2016
Overnight stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheryl L. Călători în grup Singapore, 28 decembrie 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls

location, polite staff, free newspaper
8
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph T. Călători în pereche Philippines, 22 decembrie 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak

The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
8
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thomas U. Călători individuali Australia, 22 decembrie 2015
TOM

location, price , friendly staff
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emeliana V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 decembrie 2015
Good

Near the city
7
Comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ted C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 18 decembrie 2015
Castle Peak Review

Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
8,7
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Teodosio A. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 15 decembrie 2015
first option hotel in the area

accessibility, cleanliness, affordable
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VedereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VedereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VedereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - HolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salon de înfrumuseţareCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mâncare şi băuturăCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salon de înfrumuseţareCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salon de înfrumuseţareCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - HolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - HolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salon de înfrumuseţareCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - HolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07