sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Intrare Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Baie Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior hotel Causeway Corner Hong Kong - hartă Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Causeway Bay Număr camere: 105

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 433 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (433)
Sortare:
Siti F. Călător în pereche Singapore, 12 februarie 2015
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Călător individual Belgium, 10 februarie 2015
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. Călător în pereche Kuwait, 31 ianuarie 2015
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 17 ianuarie 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Călător individual Japan, 1 ianuarie 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Călător în pereche China, 30 decembrie 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 27 decembrie 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Robert O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 15 decembrie 2014
Location - In the center of Causeway Bay

Location, nearby food and shopping
9,3
Room was standard size in cramped Hong Kong, but it is to be expected. The room was clean, and the bed was more than adequate. Overall, the attraction of this hotel/serviced apartment is the location - steps away from the heart of Causeway Bay. Sogo, Times Square and countless restaurants are a few short minutes away by foot. The subway station is nearby, and a convenient taxi stand is steps away from the front of the hotel entrance. Causeway Corner is a convenient place to use as home base during my stay in Hong Kong. Most definitely I will stay again. I found it difficult at first to find the entrance, but realized that all I need do is look for the BANK OF CHINA branch office which is located in the same building as Causeway Corner.
Chris C. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 10 decembrie 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.
Mun S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 1 decembrie 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - IntrareCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BaieCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Interior hotelCauseway Corner Hong Kong - hartăCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C03