sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Magazine Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitness Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitness Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceri Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hol Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceri Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Recepţie
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hol Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Magazine Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hol
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 114
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 140 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (140)
Sortare:
Simone B. Călător în grup Italy, 23 februarie 2012
Hotel molto piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

pulizia, cortesia, prezzo
10
hotel in ottima posizione per visitare la città, molto pulito ed ampie camere. reception impeccabile, molto cortesi. consigliatissimo.
Simone B. Călător în grup Italy, 8 februarie 2012
Hotel molto piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

pulizia, cortesia, prezzo
10
ottimo hotel, in ottima posizione centrale sulla colon street, camere doppie molto ampie e con prezzi bassi..
William C. Călător individual United States of America, 13 februarie 2015
You get what you pay for...

Location, price, staff
7,7
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Alfredo S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 19 ianuarie 2015
Value for money

location, food, service
9,3
Ryan M. Călător individual Philippines, 30 decembrie 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast
6,3
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Donald P. Călător individual United States of America, 10 decembrie 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6,7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
William P. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 noiembrie 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room

The room, friendly staff, Location
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Sylen T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 noiembrie 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5,7
Okey
William P. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 noiembrie 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Ernesita M. Călător individual Philippines, 3 noiembrie 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sală de balCebu Business Hotel Cebu - MagazineCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceriCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HolCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RecepţieCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceriCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RecepţieCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HolCebu Business Hotel Cebu - MagazineCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RecepţieCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RecepţieCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RecepţieCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RecepţieCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HolCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HolCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C04