De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipine 6000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,5

din 693 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (693)
Sortare:
Riccardo M. Călători în pereche Italy, 19 decembrie 2009
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posizione in bella zona, vicino all'Ayala Centre. Camera spaziosa e letto confortevole.
9,3
L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione. E' ideale per uno stop over a Cebu City in quanto a pochi metri dall'Ayala Centre, sicuramente interessante da visitare. La camera è spaziosa e il letto confortevole e i prodotti da bagno ottimi. L'unica pecca è la non perfetta pulizia del bagno. Il personale è gentile e professionale. Segnalo che ad ogni ingresso si viene controllati al metal detector.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Timothy W. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 21 decembrie 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pearl P. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 decembrie 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gary M. Călători individuali United States of America, 17 decembrie 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ambrocio K. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 9 decembrie 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alan K. Călători în pereche Philippines, 6 decembrie 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharon G. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 29 noiembrie 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ysabel G. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 28 noiembrie 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Debra C. Călători individuali Singapore, 21 noiembrie 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fook M. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 18 octombrie 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BaieCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sală de balCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - DotăriCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sală de balCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - VedereCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sală de fitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06