De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Colon, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hol Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hol
Zona Colon Număr camere: 17
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 57 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
6,5
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (57)
Sortare:
Nuwan S. Călător în grup Sri Lanka, 5 iulie 2015
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fenella G. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 mai 2015
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marco C. Călător în pereche Germany, 9 ianuarie 2015
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elodie B. Călător individual Belgium, 11 noiembrie 2014
Horrible
2,3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eliahkim M. Călător individual Philippines, 9 septembrie 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michelle G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 septembrie 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alpha B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 iunie 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rhea V. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 mai 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yoshihisa K. Călător în pereche Japan, 15 mai 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 11 mai 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu CityCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - HolCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior hotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior hotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02