De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscină Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscină Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sală de fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Zona IT Park Număr camere: 241
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 1943 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (1943)
Sortare:
Matteo R. Călător individual Italy, 23 august 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 23 august 2015
Best place to stay while in Cebu City!!

Location, service and room comfort. Good place to unwind and relax.
9,7
Great!! Good food, good location and great place to stay!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Li Y. Călător individual China, 22 august 2015
Different price from when i booked

Superior room and nice buffet
8,7
Good. But too expensive, especially when i got there, they charged me 800piso more per night even though i've booked from agoda. they told me this is a complusive tax, i don't know whether it is true, but i did not have any choice. Be careful about that!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 9 august 2015
Goodnight 's rest

Location location location
8,7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Werner T. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 9 august 2015
first time back again

location, Gym, food
6,7
after the 5 last overnights at Mandarin Plaza did like to try Parklane again, same Price but no breakfast and rooms not as big as at Mandarin Plaza, rest all fine but as Long as Mandarin Plaza holds the Price will stay there again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marvin F. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 7 august 2015
Plus here, minus there...

Location, polite staffs, food ok.
7,3
Check-in was bit slow. But it was worth the wait coz we were given free extra bed (mattress so horrible) when the 2 double beds on a non-smoking room we requested wasn't available...thanks to Wella. But, when we're about to order breakfast the following day, noticed that the phone wasn't working. Wasted more than 2hrs trying to fix the issue...and front desk even hesitated to extend our check out time! What a shame after they wasted our time and envaded our privacy due to their technical issues. Also, Filipino Breakfast meal options were misleading (options not presented well)!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Katherine H. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 august 2015
i stayed comfortably.

good facilities
8,3
Awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eranie M. Călător în grup Philippines, 4 august 2015
good hotel

Location and breakfast
7,7
This hotel is very accessible and near to ayala center cebu, the breakfast is good, room is a bit small for what i am used to and beds are ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 3 august 2015
Location, gym and staff

Location, gym, very nice housekeeping staff
9,3
i will stay there again on my next vacation. I like that they have a proper gym, coffee shop offers very nice lunch/dinner buffet selection. Walking distance to the mall and other restaurants
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel U. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 iulie 2015
Difficult to balance hot and cold water

Price, cleanliness, staff
8
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sală de fitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02