De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Oraşul Cebu, Cebu City, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscină Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscină Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sală de fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 241
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 1928 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (1928)
Sortare:
Matteo R. Călător individual Italy, 23 august 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel U. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 iulie 2015
Difficult to balance hot and cold water

Price, cleanliness, staff
8
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jose F. Călător individual Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8,7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jaydon J. Călător individual Singapore, 22 iulie 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emma S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 20 iulie 2015
Parklane stay

Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
7,3
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jaydon J. Călător individual Singapore, 17 iulie 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diora M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 iulie 2015
Comfortable and accessible

I love the room. Its cozy and the windows are a good aspect of the room.
9
It was a good value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel U. Călător individual Philippines, 14 iulie 2015
Excellent service clean room fast checkout

Service cleanliness and fast checkout location
8,3
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher O. Călător în pereche Singapore, 3 iulie 2015
n.a.

1. The doormen 2. environmental cleanliness 3. staff generally helpful
6,7
generally ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric V. Călător individual United States of America, 21 iunie 2015
Nice hotel

Location
10
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Sală de fitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03