sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscină Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscină Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 241
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 1837 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (1837)
Sortare:
Matteo R. Călător individual Italy, 23 august 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
Walter T. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 28 ianuarie 2015
5 day stay

staff, location & food
6,7
Rosemee A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 ianuarie 2015
Family Fun

Ammenities, staff , location
10
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming
Rene L. Călător în pereche Australia, 23 ianuarie 2015
helpful staff made a difference

locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
10
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Regino C. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 22 ianuarie 2015
perfect...but...

location, food, staff.
8,3
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Kelsey M. Călător în grup United States of America, 21 ianuarie 2015
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8,7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Cherry A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 20 ianuarie 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance

Location, amenites, valueForMoney
8,7
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!
Greg S. Călător în pereche Australia, 19 ianuarie 2015
My review of Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
10
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.
Marlon S. Călător individual United States of America, 19 ianuarie 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends

Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
9,3
Very good
David M. Călător individual Australia, 18 ianuarie 2015
Great Service, Location and Entertainment

Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
10
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinăCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinăCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01