sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscină Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscină Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 241
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 1761 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (1761)
Sortare:
Matteo R. Călător individual Italy, 23 august 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
John R. Călător individual Philippines, 26 octombrie 2014
---

---
7
---
Darrell G. Călător individual United States of America, 25 octombrie 2014
Nice peaceful and quiet stay

I loved the good food, the staff performance, and the location.
9,3
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the staff was very good in helping me with my needs. The location is perfect, for going to mall and getting a needed taxi. The staff was helpful with directions, and where to go for dining or entertainment.
Kenneth H. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 25 octombrie 2014
Park Lane Hotel Good Choice!

Location, Food, service/comfort
8
We have stayed at Park Lane several times. This time around it was just my wife and daughter. The buffet breakfast always is good. Staff and cleanliness is good. Hotel is comfortable and located near Ayala Mall. No complaints here!
Terry M. Călător individual United States of America, 21 octombrie 2014
My home away from home.

The staff, the food and comfort.
2,7
felt safe and comfortable and secure here at this hotel. the staff were always nice and smiling and good people. I registered three times here because I went away for awhile and came back because I felt it was the place I felt good in. I knew there was always good food downstairs with the buffets and the ala cartes choices. They always sent up good filtered water when I called for it on the phone. The call center was VERY polite and professional. The waiters and waitresses in the dining hall always made me feel good and at home. Everyone called me sir and that made me feel special and cared about and they said it with feeling, not just because they had to. This is my first trip to Asia and the Philippines and this hotel was my home and I appreciate everything they did for me. The building is a bit dated and so is the furniture, but for the price, hey, its nice. There were several power outages due to storms but the auxiliary electrical system always kicked in and saved the day and things continued as usual without long delays. Wow, I like this place. Thanks for being my family everyone, and respecting and giving me such good care everyone on the staff.
Mark B. Călător în pereche Canada, 16 octombrie 2014
Comfortable stay

Great bed, large rooms and nice facilities.
8,3
The was a great place to stay. The king size bed and non smoking room will be missed! The restaurant and pool side restaurant were very good. The location 5 minutes walking to the Ayallah mall is GREAT! My only complaint was that I could not get a hot shower at any time I showered in the morning.
Jaydon J. Călător individual Singapore, 7 octombrie 2014
My stay in Cebu Parklane International Hotel

1) Staff friendliness 2) 5 mins to Ayala Center (my favourite haunt) 3) Getting a taxi is fast
9,3
Doroteo B. Călător individual United States of America, 7 octombrie 2014
noisy everywhere.

The lobby, the room, the gym except for the excessive noise
6,7
Staff needs training in customer awareness. Loud talking does not bring back customers to the restaurant.
Eunice E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 5 octombrie 2014
Good location

Location
8
The room was quite small for an international hotel , but it's okay in all other aspects ei., cleanliness, location, food, ect
Arleta A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 octombrie 2014
Great hotel

Staff, cleanliness & near Ayala Center
9,3
Had a great stay. Staff were efficient. Very clean hotel and nearby Ayala Center.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinăCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinăCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Sală de fitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01