De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine 6000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 1050 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (1050)
Sortare:
Fabrizio A. Călători individuali Italy, 29 martie 2015
piacevole

staff,prezzo,posizione
8
questo hotel e' perfetto per chi vuole spendere non molto ed avere un hotel vicino a centro ,circa 15 a piedi o 5 di taxi da mango square e poco di piu' per arrivare ad ayala mall, che e' uno dei tanti centri commerciali ,ma probabilmente il piu' bello,dove si possono trovare ristoranti con cucine di tutto il mondo a prezzi molto molto bassi!!lo staff presente e gentile ..unico neo ..internet quasi mai funzionante
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grahame T. Călători individuali Australia, 11 februarie 2016
ok for the money

location location location
6,7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Johnathon S. Călători individuali Australia, 5 februarie 2016
Great hotel for price tho the beds was bit hard

good friendly staff great food at good prices big rooms tho they upgraded my room for no extra cost
8,3
My stay was good recommend it if you on a budget only thing I could pick on is the bed was bit hard as my back not use to the hard bed but otherwise great hotel for price and staff members was very nice and helpful and friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristine R. Călători în pereche Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2016
Not what we expected

The staff are really nice and accommodating and the location is perfect if you're going during Sinulog. It is also easy to get a cab in the area and there are restaurants around the hotel.
5,7
Decided to stay in this hotel last minute because of its location. The rates were quite high because it was Sinulog. I was able to get the "Suite" which I was happy about. When we got there, we were disappointed to see the room (Though the pics in the net didn't look nice either, we thought maybe its not that bad especially because they were rated as a 3-star hotel). The tub was dirty and the shower head was not properly attached so it would always flood the bathroom floor. The water also smelled different. We asked if there was another room availble but the hotel was fully booked. We tried their breakfast the next day and I ordered bangus. Usually, the bangus is served as a whole or half. They served 1/4 of it, actually even smaller than that - maybe 1/8? First time I've seen Bangus served that small. We ended up transferring to another hotel because I couldn't stand the bathroom. It's a good thing their staff were really nice though. I do hope they renovate their rooms & bathrooms so they can really claim that they are a 3-star hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
William M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 11 ianuarie 2016
Awesome 1 day stay.

good locatiuon, affordable, nice staff
8
it was wonderful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eugene D. Călători individuali Philippines, 5 ianuarie 2016
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Affordable and Courteous Staff
9,7
Upon check-in, i felt the warmness and politeness of the hotel staff. Very courteous and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean. The food was okay. The room rate was affordable. Overall, i had a wonderful and pleasant stay at Cebu R Hotel. I will surely be back in this hotel in my future trips to cebu.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philip C. Călători în grup Malaysia, 24 decembrie 2015
Compact, cheap and convenient

Clean and tidy. Well manner staffs. Nice food just next door to the hotel.
8,3
Walkable distance to city centre. Few brekkie varieties. Well clean and tidy environment. Just the AC a bit noisy. And no hair dryer provided.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elizardo R. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 9 decembrie 2015
stay in Cahgayan Valley

centrally located, accesible to restaurant (max) and friendly staff
6,3
very relaxing, as if your staying in your own home. friendly staff and very occomodating. I will stay again in this place if i get back to Tuguergarao
Raportaţi această recenzie
Harold F. Călători individuali United States of America, 6 decembrie 2015
Cebu trip

price, staff, room clean
8,7
Very good, staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Will plan to stay at this hotel again on future trips to Cebu.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Judith S. Călători în grup Philippines, 4 decembrie 2015
Short stay

Location, value for money
7,3
Great location. Close to city center
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BaieCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HolCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Centru de afaceriCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HolCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HolCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RecepţieCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HolCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01