sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Baie Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartament Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 31
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 935 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (935)
Sortare:
Katereen N. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 decembrie 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Călător individual United States of America, 9 decembrie 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Călător individual United States of America, 7 decembrie 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Călător în grup Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 19 noiembrie 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Călător individual Singapore, 14 noiembrie 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Călător individual South Korea, 13 noiembrie 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Călător individual Philippines, 9 noiembrie 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 noiembrie 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Călător individual Philippines, 7 noiembrie 2014
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7,7
value for money. location. nice staff.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BaieCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartamentCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02