De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copii Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hol Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Karon Număr camere: 262
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 853 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (853)
Sortare:
Massimiliano G. Călător în pereche Italy, 31 decembrie 2010
Grande posizione, servizi spettacolari

tutto: sulla spiaggia, piscina a laguna, vista mare, cibo, personale
10
E' stato il più nel soggiorno mai avuto, camere e servizi spettacolari, gentilezza assoluta. Posizione fantastica, ombrelloni sulla spiaggia e piscina a laguna con idromassaggio praticamente quasi sulla spiaggia. Cibo ottimo, colazione ricca di tutto e cibi di qualità anche continentali. Consiglio le cene proposte dall'hotel e il ristorante italiano. Servizi di agenzia turistica, affitto auto/scooter e taxi service prenotabili nell'hotel. Eccellente, un 5 stelle superiore!
Sfat pentru călătorie: se andate per relax è perfetto. Se volete girare procuratevi un mezzo, a piedi è lontanuccio da Karon beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vivian L. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 28 august 2015
Family friendly hotel

Water park, view, safety
8
Need improvement: - The elevator was out of order for more than 5 days. - Many mosquitoes (good that electrical incense provided) - Balcony too large and less space indoor. Not enough seats indoor. - Too few shuttle bus seats and just 2pm and 5pm, and no back trip. - Why the hotel not allow driver of Tuk Tuk or taxi to take us out when their vans were not available? Peak hours need to wait for half an hour for hotel to arrange a van. Long way and steep slope to walk up for elderly and kids (thanks for the considerate staff allow us to squeeze in the shuttle finally) - sewage system may need improvement as some smell noted somewhere in the garden
Raportaţi această recenzie
Po Y. Familie, copii în vârstă China, 28 august 2015
Great services

Great view, quiet place, Nice pool
7,3
Great but a bit further apart from restaurants
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darren B. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 26 august 2015
Relaxing Break

The hotel had very good facilities for young children, was positioned right on the beach and was clean and well maintained
8
All in all we were very pleased with our 6 day stay at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. We have a 23 month old son and we found the pool and kids facilities to be extremely good for young children. The hotel is a little bit away from things and isolated so those looking at getting out in town in the evening may be a little disappointed as it was 400Baht each way for the short taxi ride to Patong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vaibhav G. Familii cu copii tineri India, 19 august 2015
Great resort! fun vaction!

camp safari for kids, water slides, family rooms
7,7
We booked this resort after reading many good reviews, and it lived up to our expectations!! Excellent location next to clean beach, water slides and hours of fun for kids and adults alike, spacious rooms, prompt buggy service to go around, are all highlights of this resort. The best feature was camp safari where they had toys, games and books for kids of all ages. Parents could relax in the resort while the very friendly staff dedicated to the kids supervised them. Food quality needs to be improved, but service staff was good. Hotel provides free shuttle to go to patong market and return back. Do not miss john greys sea kayak experience while in phuket! All in all, a fantastic holiday!! Shall return in the future!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kerrie K. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 august 2015
A great Hotel and Location

Pool, Room, Beach Front
7,3
We had a great stay. Our room with a pool was great, wish we had more time there. Good to have swimming facilities out of the hot sun - the shady areas in the pool were fantastic. Facilities for our late checkout we also good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alwyn L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 14 august 2015
Regular commercialised resort

Food, room, hotel scenery
6,7
The room and the food was pretty good. However we had to wait a very long time for check in... they only managed to give us a room at 4pm. But manager mathieu was very nice.. and hotel allowed us to use the showers even after check out. Breakfast spread was good abd quality of food was good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yaser K. Familii cu copii tineri Bahrain, 12 august 2015
Great Family Holiday..

In room dinning speed and food quality, Water Activities and Spa.
8
We took our 6 year old and 2 year old to Centara Grand for a 6 night stay. During the stay, staff were helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast had a variety of choices, bakery was available and fresh bread was served. The kids loved the pool area the most, great baby pool for infants and toddlers with a really cute slide. The resort, unlike other resorts in the area, has its own private beach. There is a Shuttle which takes you to Patong beach. Room was a bit small, wished it was a bit more spacious. However, we will definitely consider a second visit.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nithi K. Călător în pereche Thailand, 26 iulie 2015
A great escape

Nice pool, great view and private property
8
This is my first time for this hotel. To be honest the hotel is great. Stunning view from my room, nice pool especially the main pool. Unfortunately, there are few points need to be improved. Firstly, the hotel has only fews car park space. Secondly, the breakfast is quite disappointed. I stayed here for 3 days and the breakfast was not varity at all. I had eaten almost the same in every day I spent. Lastly, the security system in the car park is poor. They couldn't reconise my car. At least they should write the customer vehicle registration. On the last day of my staying, there was a singer who stayed in the hotel the security guard just turned the flashlight to my face and acted like I was a criminal. I think it's very rude. The hotel should handle it better than this. But overall I am still satisfised with this hotel. Unfortunately, it will be the first and the last time for me here. Good luck!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Svetlana S. Călător în pereche India, 23 iulie 2015
Lovely resort & amazing staff

The hotel is very beautiful, right at the beach and equipped with great food and amazing spa
8
We stayed there for 3 nights at the pool suite. The place is wonderful and food was great with international menu. Their spa is amazing. Their pool suites are expensive but lack privacy which is a draw back. The other reservation is connectivity to Patong and it's very expensive to hire taxis (400 bath one way). Also their airport transfer is very expensive. Secondly thier in house tour desk charges double thd usual rates to book any day tours around. Overall the resort is wonderful and serves as a best place for a family holiday.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04