De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 899 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (899)
Sortare:
Massimiliano G. Călători în pereche Italy, 31 decembrie 2010
Grande posizione, servizi spettacolari

tutto: sulla spiaggia, piscina a laguna, vista mare, cibo, personale
10
E' stato il più nel soggiorno mai avuto, camere e servizi spettacolari, gentilezza assoluta. Posizione fantastica, ombrelloni sulla spiaggia e piscina a laguna con idromassaggio praticamente quasi sulla spiaggia. Cibo ottimo, colazione ricca di tutto e cibi di qualità anche continentali. Consiglio le cene proposte dall'hotel e il ristorante italiano. Servizi di agenzia turistica, affitto auto/scooter e taxi service prenotabili nell'hotel. Eccellente, un 5 stelle superiore!
Sfat pentru călătorie: se andate per relax è perfetto. Se volete girare procuratevi un mezzo, a piedi è lontanuccio da Karon beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yip C. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 20 decembrie 2015
A.Managere

Food, Pool & Beach
8,3
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Terese P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 8 decembrie 2015
Family Phillips holiday

Staff accommodation pool
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohammed E. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 5 decembrie 2015
Best ever resort!

Beautiful landscape, gorgeous rooms, awesome pool area.
10
Together with my wife, we brought our child, aged 7 and 4. The kids were totally awed and kept talking about the experiences. In fact, they have already planned for the family to make a return trip in a year's time and for a much longer period of stay. It was money well spent and a totally different experience from the last time my wife and I were in Phuket in another 5* resort for our honeymoon. Centara, we have nothing but praises. We sure miss the moments. Thank you Centara, thank you Phuket.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sohail A. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 30 noiembrie 2015
enjoyed the stay

cleanliness, facilities, location
10
Absolutely loved the experience. ...it was a magnificant place with all necessary facilities and more. Would definetly recommend to others especially couples with young kids. Staff all had very good attitude and the place has a peacefull presence. Awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maikou V. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 25 noiembrie 2015
Not convenient location.

Peaceful location, comfortable bed, nice hotel.
7,3
It was okay and everything is expensive. location is inconvenience.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Muhammad T. Familii cu copii tineri Qatar, 20 noiembrie 2015
Excellent

Location, Water park and beach access
2,3
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anna L. Călători în pereche Philippines, 9 noiembrie 2015
Wonderful weekend getaway

Best 3 things are 1) deluxe pool suite 2) sunset by the beach 3) pool
9,3
It was one relaxing weekend.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Teodor J. Familii cu copii tineri Sweden, 8 noiembrie 2015
Excellent family hotel

Room comfort, dining, the pools
9
We selected the hotel based on the family reviews on Agoda and found them to be accurate. We chose one of the larger rooms with two queens beds and a nice balcony overlooking the pools. The children loved the pools, waterslides, etc and we never left the resort apart from spending time at their beach. The dining was superb and the staff was excellent with the children. A great vacation and we would recommend this hotel to other families.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Per A. Familii cu copii tineri Norway, 1 noiembrie 2015
Holiday at Karon beach

Big rooms,nice pools and good location
7
The start up was not good,was not able to check in before 1600,we was seated in an lounge and i we have not called the reception at 1600 I think we would have checked in even later.Then we had to call for the lugage to be brought to the romm,entually arrived 1700. The next day we had a good day until in the late afternoon we was sitting at our private pool and a part of the pergola above fell down to the jacuzi part . We had just used the pool and fear what could have happen if we was under.Called reception and they promised to send somebody,but never came .2 days later the fallen material was removed.This incident made us not use the private pool again in fear off geting some of this in our head The resturant and pool area was very nice and staff good. We would recommend the Hotel to others,but the private pool area has to be upgraded to avoided falling pergola from above.The standard off maintenance is not 5 stars
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07