sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copii Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hol Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Karon Număr camere: 262
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 725 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (725)
Sortare:
Massimiliano G. Călător în pereche Italy, 31 decembrie 2010
Grande posizione, servizi spettacolari

tutto: sulla spiaggia, piscina a laguna, vista mare, cibo, personale
10
E' stato il più nel soggiorno mai avuto, camere e servizi spettacolari, gentilezza assoluta. Posizione fantastica, ombrelloni sulla spiaggia e piscina a laguna con idromassaggio praticamente quasi sulla spiaggia. Cibo ottimo, colazione ricca di tutto e cibi di qualità anche continentali. Consiglio le cene proposte dall'hotel e il ristorante italiano. Servizi di agenzia turistica, affitto auto/scooter e taxi service prenotabili nell'hotel. Eccellente, un 5 stelle superiore!
Sfat pentru călătorie: se andate per relax è perfetto. Se volete girare procuratevi un mezzo, a piedi è lontanuccio da Karon beach.
S.Osman H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 12 decembrie 2014
Nice for families and value for money

All the pools the food and service
7,3
Iam not expecting it to be as good as what I think it was but with little bit of room cleanliness would make me blown away I guess !!
Ang C. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 12 decembrie 2014
beach not clean

The cleanliness, the hotel staff and the facilities
8
It will be ideal if the hotel can cordon off the part of the beach where the drainage system or river water flow out from. It was filthy and my daughter unknowingly sat on the part of the beach where it is linked to it. She develops skin allergy pretty soon and has rashes for almost a week. The hotel has so many staircases that I either have to walk up and down the 3 storeys high stairs or walk a big round plus still use stairs to reach my hotel room. Not very convenient for family who has young children as we can't use strollers.
John H. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 11 decembrie 2014
Good but could have been great

Facilities for children, Beach, Family friendly
6
Very good in generAl. However given that the resort is only 4+ years old, it looks like its about time for a slight refurbishment. Or it could be the result of under maintenance. I hope the management invests in maintenance as it's a shame to see it deteriorate as it's overall a nice hotel.
Shabih M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Pakistan, 16 noiembrie 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Călător în pereche Australia, 6 noiembrie 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Sujittra P. Călător în pereche Thailand, 2 noiembrie 2014
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

-
8
-
Zhiyu G. Familii cu copii tineri China, 27 octombrie 2014
Geart beach holiday stay

Nice beach, Friendly staff, nice room
8,3
I have to say this is really a good experience staying in this hotel. The hotel has its own beach, so there were only hotel guests around and you can enjoy such a lovely quiet holiday. Though the lift to the room didn't work for several times, all the other facilities are good, especially the kid like the swimming pool very much. With the beautiful ocean view, you can spend all the day sitting in the terrace. If you just want to have a relax beach holiday, I would highly recommand this hotel.
Danieka K. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 octombrie 2014
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Jeffrey H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 octombrie 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03