sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copii Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hol Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Karon Număr camere: 262
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 694 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (694)
Sortare:
Massimiliano G. Călător în pereche Italy, 31 decembrie 2010
Grande posizione, servizi spettacolari

tutto: sulla spiaggia, piscina a laguna, vista mare, cibo, personale
10
E' stato il più nel soggiorno mai avuto, camere e servizi spettacolari, gentilezza assoluta. Posizione fantastica, ombrelloni sulla spiaggia e piscina a laguna con idromassaggio praticamente quasi sulla spiaggia. Cibo ottimo, colazione ricca di tutto e cibi di qualità anche continentali. Consiglio le cene proposte dall'hotel e il ristorante italiano. Servizi di agenzia turistica, affitto auto/scooter e taxi service prenotabili nell'hotel. Eccellente, un 5 stelle superiore!
Sfat pentru călătorie: se andate per relax è perfetto. Se volete girare procuratevi un mezzo, a piedi è lontanuccio da Karon beach.
Khalid A. Familii cu copii tineri Oman, 13 octombrie 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Călător individual Australia, 3 octombrie 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 29 septembrie 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Elizabeth W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 septembrie 2014
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8,3
No complaints!
William Y. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 21 septembrie 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. Călător în pereche Thailand, 19 septembrie 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 septembrie 2014
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.
Jong F. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 18 septembrie 2014
Best and very comfort resort for family vacation.

Hotel staff are quite efficient to provide assistant, fantastic night performance at restaurant and nice swimming pools for kids.
8,3
Hotel staff are very courtesy and helpful.
Chun K. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 17 septembrie 2014
Pleasant stay during the rainy days

beachfront, main pool and children friendly
8,7
It was pity that there was heavy rain during our 5-day vacation in Centara Grand. There was sunshine only when we departed. The deluxe ocean-facing room was clean and spacious. We did not feel packed even after the setting up of a baby cot. The seaview from the balcony was stunning! We went to the kids club and e-zone with our baby and I spent time in the gym every day. My wife wanna the spa treatment but it was very pricey compared to the spa offered by the other resorts under the Centara. We went to the beach and it looks fine. It was only 5 min walk from our room and 1 min walk from restaurant. Only because of the rain, it was extremely high wave and nobody went to the water. The main pool was spacious and suitable for children with artificial sands to play. Lots of sun beds available. There were water slides and lazy river which were fun. Again, just due to heavy rain, the pool water was cold and we couldn't stay longer there. The downsides were the limited choice of restaurants and our pre-arranged transportation to the airport was late. All other aspects were simply great and we shall come back later on sunny days!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01