sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plajă Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plajă Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plajă
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscină
Zona Mai Khao Număr camere: 275
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 1764 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (1764)
Sortare:
Alessandro C. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 25 decembrie 2014
Luogo ideale per godersi la famiglia 24 su 24

Piscine, acqupark, dimensioni stanze
8
Confortevole e divertente
Glynis O. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 28 martie 2015
A Nice Stay!

The hotel has a waterslide on the property, a kids' club and a clean beach.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Centara Grand West Sands Resort and Villas. It is very close to the airport which has its pros and cons. For an early morning flight it is very convenient however you are right next to the planes coming and going. The rooms are relatively clean but the upkeep is not spectacular. I am not sure how the buildings will fair in a few years time. They need to be better maintained. We had a nice time with our young family at this resort and enjoyed the water park, kids club, pool and beach. The resort is large and spread out and therefore you need to take large golf cart buggies to get around. Due to the high volume of guests breakfast can be a little overwhelming. If you leave your table unattended lots of small birds quickly take over the table! We enjoyed our stay but I think we would try something a little smaller the next time and perhaps just visit the waterpark for the day.
Paul J. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 26 martie 2015
Wife got Food poisening

Kids activities, Swimming, Entertainment for kids
9
Tan C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 25 martie 2015
Great place for family with kids

Kids club,beach,villa
7
Relaxing place
Shirley S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 22 martie 2015
Good hotel for families with children

facilties ( a lot of entertaintment for the kids) ,good location from airport, buggy service
7
I find that room condition isn't good. The water from shower leaks all the way until outside bathroom because the floor was all the same level. We were upgraded to a studio with a separate living room. There's only one door handle from one side of the room. Our son accidently closed the door between bedroom and living room, then we couldn't get out from our bedroom because there's no door handle to open the door. Very dangerous. After this incident, we checked all the doors in our suite and all have one side door handle.
Gan T. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 21 martie 2015
Need Improvement

Water Park, Big Swimming pool and near the beach
7,3
I have booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 days in your Hotel. My Kids loves the Water Park and the swimming pools. Other than that, we found out many issues that you need to improve (if you want resale business or better reviews). We have some bad experiences to share the room’s main door cant be locked (should be auto locked after we close it) and we have to try to open and close the doors many times before we can confirm the door is locked. It happen to both rooms. The pools are open from 7 am to 7 pm, but your staff only come to wash the pool after 8am, which is after the pool opened. Why don't you wash it before 7am? Your transport service (buggy service) is very limited and we have to walk quite far, at one time no body pick the phone when we need the service. we have a miscommunication during your “introduction session” with your person in charge. During the briefing, we thought that we entitle for a free breakfast. We went to the restaurant for the breakfast on the next day. The waiter told us that our rooms are not in his list but he only told us after we have taken the food and drinks. Anyway,we continue having the breakfast after we were told that we can request for rebates. Sadly, at the time we Check Out, your management cant even consider any rebate to our breakfast, not even 5%. I think you have to introduce the breakfast coupon, so that the guest wont get confuse. Even though your staff can speak little bit of English language, we still cannot fully understand what she try to say
Jacqueline L. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 20 martie 2015
Great facilities for the young

Splash jungle, nice beach, dining options
8
Great place to stay if u'd like an all-in-one location to entertain little ones. The splash jungle is definitely what makes the resort unique, it's well designed and has something for all ages. Kids can also be entertained at the kids club, the beach and the pool. there was a variety of dining options too. The resort is very big, so we had to move around with the buggy. Only qualm is sometimes the buggy took quite a while to come and would be crowded at peak hours. But generally, it was a great stay and we would come back again.
Sharlia L. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 19 martie 2015
Not too bad staycation

Staff friendliness
5,3
Slightly above average but the cleanliness of the room needs to be improve on
Mohamad A. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 17 martie 2015
value for money family with kids

waterpark for kids, sea swim with life guard
8
excellent and strongly recommend
Samrat M. Familii cu copii tineri India, 13 martie 2015
Superb resort for families with young kids...

Lots of activities for kids, water theme park, close to beach
9,3
Excellent place to stay if you want to relax and let your kids enjoy...the resort had everything...water park, kids zone, kids activities, beach, wonderful food...would definitely stay there next time for a longer duration

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlajăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlajăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlajăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GrădinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlajăCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HolCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HolCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HolCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A07