De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 420 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (420)
Sortare:
Giovanni C. Călători în pereche Italy, 21 mai 2014
Ottimo Resort per rapporto qualita e prezzo

Colazione internazionale abbondante, internet e Wi-Fi free, camera spaziosa, pulizia ottima.
8
Ho soggiornato al Centara Karon Resort dal 10/05/2014 al 22/05/2014 senza alcun problema di sorta. Il personale era sempre gentile e molto disponibile, unico problema la lingua italiana, nessuno la parlava. Mi è stata assegnata una camera superiore con vista giardino e vicino alla piscina che era ottimamente gestita dal personale addetto. La spiaggia di Karon, molto bella, facilmente raggiungibile a piedi è lunga circa 4 km, invita a belle passeggiate specialmente al tramonto. Durante il giorno è disponibile una navetta per Patong Beach al prezzo irrisorio di 100 bath, noi abbiamo prenotato due posti per il giorno dopo l'arrivo. A Patong c'è molta vita notturna, qui si concentra la maggior parte dei turisti che vogliono avventurarsi nella trasgressione. Insomma la notte qui è uno scenario fatto di eccessi con locali di lap dance, spogliarelli, sesso dal vivo, ragazze che si vendono per strada, insomma c’è di tutto. Molto belle sono le escursioni organizzate, noi ne abbiamo fatte una all’Isola di Phi Phi e l’altra nel Parco nazionale Thai Mueang District Phang-nga. Tutto sommato abbiamo trascorso una vacanza indimenticabile al Centara Karon Resort, certamente da consigliare ad amici e parenti.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryan W. Călători în pereche United States of America, 11 aprilie 2016
Excellent Place
6,3
Nice hotel at a great location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lauren K. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 13 martie 2016
Underwhelming

Location and Carpe Diem team
7
Was an ok resort due to proximity to shops and the Carpe Diem team is very upbeat and gives much holiday atmosphere to this resort. However we stayed at a much nicer resort before arriving at Centara, the service level and customer service training accorded by the staff there obviously overshadows Centara Karon. Parents with children who decide to book this hotel with the expectation of highly trained babysitters or minders should be aware that leaving your children at the Kid's Club doesn't mean you can step out of the compound of the hotel. Both times I was there on different days there was only one minder (there could have been more, I don't know). Communication could be improved upon, our package included meals for 4 nights but we were not made aware of that upon check in, hence wasted a few nights. Bathrooms in the lagoon room was also dated and aged. This resort caters largely to Westerners, there were only a small handful of Asians, so manage your expectations. Breakfast staff was nice, cheerful and quick in the Lotus restaurant. All in all not a bad place for a holiday, but personally I would pay a little more for a better experience and not depend so much on the reviews in future.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Manoj S. Călători drum de afaceri India, 3 martie 2016
Value for money
5,7
Clean tidy nice staff good breakfast spread lively area
Raportaţi această recenzie
John M. Călători în pereche Australia, 28 februarie 2016
Delightful Stay

Comfort.Location. Pools.
8,3
After an initial hiccup caused by being taken to a room with one of the worst views I have ever seen from any hotel of a bitumen car park and being told that was my ocean view room and that if I strained my neck leaning over and around the corner of the balcony that I could indeed see the ocean, I showed the guest relations lady a photo from their own website of the view that I was expecting and which I knew I had paid for and said this room was unacceptable,we waited 15 minutes for another room to be made ready. The second room was a major improvement on the first and after that we had a delightful stay at this lovely hotel. We could not fault anything about the rest of our stay and absolutely loved the area of Karon Beach. One thing we found a bit unusual was the location of the breakfast area and how we had to exit the main hotel and walk 20 metres or so across from the entrance of the hotel to the breakfast area,although because the weather was sunny this was not a big deal but I am not so sure that it would be great if it was raining.All in all a great hotel in a good location and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the area of Patong and looking for a more relaxing and chilled out vibe than busy Patong.We love Karon and found many great and cheap places to eat or drink or get a massage just a short walk from the wonderful Centara.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chenhua H. Familii cu copii tineri China, 15 februarie 2016
happy stay in the hotel

pool kid club
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yekaterina F. Familii cu copii tineri Kazakhstan, 12 februarie 2016
Lovely hotel
6,7
Fantastic hotel! Couldn't be better. Kids loved to be entertained by animators.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chow Y. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 11 februarie 2016
Large complex , resort style
4
Lots of activities for young children, but also lots of mosquitoes. The quality of food at Lotus restaurant is very basic. Except for a few dedicated staff, the majority are not service orientated. No greetings, no smiles , no service at the breakfast buffet. The beach is overcrowded and will not be suitable for someone looking for a place to relax at the beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soei M. Călători în pereche Singapore, 7 februarie 2016
resort near amenities and facilities

swimming pool and fitness center
6
Comfortable and convenient
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jean P. Familii cu copii tineri France, 21 ianuarie 2016
Nice resort

Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
9,3
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - DotăriCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08