De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dotări Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hol Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartament Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Zona Karon Număr camere: 335

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 403 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (403)
Sortare:
Giovanni C. Călători în pereche Italy, 21 mai 2014
Ottimo Resort per rapporto qualita e prezzo

Colazione internazionale abbondante, internet e Wi-Fi free, camera spaziosa, pulizia ottima.
8
Ho soggiornato al Centara Karon Resort dal 10/05/2014 al 22/05/2014 senza alcun problema di sorta. Il personale era sempre gentile e molto disponibile, unico problema la lingua italiana, nessuno la parlava. Mi è stata assegnata una camera superiore con vista giardino e vicino alla piscina che era ottimamente gestita dal personale addetto. La spiaggia di Karon, molto bella, facilmente raggiungibile a piedi è lunga circa 4 km, invita a belle passeggiate specialmente al tramonto. Durante il giorno è disponibile una navetta per Patong Beach al prezzo irrisorio di 100 bath, noi abbiamo prenotato due posti per il giorno dopo l'arrivo. A Patong c'è molta vita notturna, qui si concentra la maggior parte dei turisti che vogliono avventurarsi nella trasgressione. Insomma la notte qui è uno scenario fatto di eccessi con locali di lap dance, spogliarelli, sesso dal vivo, ragazze che si vendono per strada, insomma c’è di tutto. Molto belle sono le escursioni organizzate, noi ne abbiamo fatte una all’Isola di Phi Phi e l’altra nel Parco nazionale Thai Mueang District Phang-nga. Tutto sommato abbiamo trascorso una vacanza indimenticabile al Centara Karon Resort, certamente da consigliare ad amici e parenti.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jean P. Familii cu copii tineri France, 21 ianuarie 2016
Nice resort

Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
9,3
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Galia A. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 8 ianuarie 2016
Activities for family and kids

Entertaining kids, great breakfast, excellent breakfast staff
7,7
We loved our stay at this resort , the kids enjoyed themselves , the team who runs the activities daily are from Yugoslavia and they are energetic , friendly , caring and friendly . They made sure they connect with each guest and made sure to remember the kids name and what they liked . This was something very different from any other resort we have stayed in.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chi M. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 1 ianuarie 2016
Nice Carpe Diem team staffs

We would like to thank you Drago, Leon,Jo and 3 ladies for providing us a good entertainment during our stay. They are nice and try let each of guests feel happy & enjoy. They did a great job!
7,7
Nice environment, staffs and Carpe Diem members. Just one thing to make us feel unhappy is E zone staffs not quite helpful and welcome kids to play in there. Thanks again for each of Carpe Diem members. Regards James
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brandon M. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 28 decembrie 2015
Great place for families

Great pools, well organized with lots of activities, very nice staff.
7,3
We had 4 families, with 7 small children aged 1-4. The hotel was a great place to enjoy the weather and relax with young children, with a very nice park, kids' clubhouse and kids pool complete with waterfalls and slides. 5 minutes walk from the beach, lots of conveniently close shops and restaurants. The staff were all very kind and accommodating, and universally helpful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, with many options and very healthy, fresh options. Lots of fruits and vegetables, yogurt, eggs, a variety of breads, pancakes and waffles, and other non-Western options as well! The only negative observations are that the level of English proficiency was a bit low and we sometimes wondered whether we were understood at all, and that the kids' pool was quite cloudy and dirty looking (we suspect from all of the sunblock on the kids!) However, the staff regularly ran a filter and pump on the pool while we were there, and we are fairly sure that it was simply the high number of children in the pool that caused the cloudiness. The other pools were both crystal clear and clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Megumi R. Familii cu copii tineri Japan, 28 decembrie 2015
Overall good hotel. Could use some staff training.

Kids swimming pool, breakfast buffet, easy access to beach and resturants outside of the hotel
7,3
Over all, we enjoyed our stay. A couple things could improve. Communication with staff was at times difficult, our toilet needing fixing as it leaked and smelled bad, and childcare was misleading. Staff was not trained well in childcare and could not speak English. My son was not comfortable being dropped off and staff wouldn't make an effort to keep him happy. One of the reasons we choose Centara was because the childcare reviews so we were disappointed that it was a rather small space and lack of proactive effort on staff part to welcome kids so parents could leave easier. My son loved the kid pool though and spent hours in there. The playground next to the daycare also was appreciated. There was a couple western staff that were very nice and friendly. We felt we should have done more research in regards to the hotel, but we did enjoy ourselves and had a great holiday regardless of a couple disappointments
Raportaţi această recenzie
Owen S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 14 decembrie 2015
Family Friendly

POOLS, LOCATION FAMILY FRIENDLY
9
Staff very welcoming and Helpful. A pleasant stay and very chid friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chanya B. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 1 decembrie 2015
Great place for family holiday in Phuket

Water park. Staffs, breakfast
7,3
We enjoyed our stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul W. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 25 noiembrie 2015
great family resort

location. pool and staff
8,3
Great family hotel with lovely pool and slides. Food was a bit on expensive side in hotel. But all in all was good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tracey W. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 20 noiembrie 2015
Excellent family resort

Staff. Nice lagoon room . Well maintained
9
Excellent . I started off with a smelly room, next day staff didn't hesitate to move me. Next room much better. Staff are excellent especially the capa diam boys with the children . Kids club good idea for parents . Only thing to improve is to have the pool open later (closes 7pm) and to have more selection of cocktails on the menu.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - DotăriCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05