sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dotări Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hol Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartament Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Zona Karon Număr camere: 335

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 288 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (288)
Sortare:
Giovanni C. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 mai 2014
Ottimo Resort per rapporto qualita e prezzo

Colazione internazionale abbondante, internet e Wi-Fi free, camera spaziosa, pulizia ottima.
8
Ho soggiornato al Centara Karon Resort dal 10/05/2014 al 22/05/2014 senza alcun problema di sorta. Il personale era sempre gentile e molto disponibile, unico problema la lingua italiana, nessuno la parlava. Mi è stata assegnata una camera superiore con vista giardino e vicino alla piscina che era ottimamente gestita dal personale addetto. La spiaggia di Karon, molto bella, facilmente raggiungibile a piedi è lunga circa 4 km, invita a belle passeggiate specialmente al tramonto. Durante il giorno è disponibile una navetta per Patong Beach al prezzo irrisorio di 100 bath, noi abbiamo prenotato due posti per il giorno dopo l'arrivo. A Patong c'è molta vita notturna, qui si concentra la maggior parte dei turisti che vogliono avventurarsi nella trasgressione. Insomma la notte qui è uno scenario fatto di eccessi con locali di lap dance, spogliarelli, sesso dal vivo, ragazze che si vendono per strada, insomma c’è di tutto. Molto belle sono le escursioni organizzate, noi ne abbiamo fatte una all’Isola di Phi Phi e l’altra nel Parco nazionale Thai Mueang District Phang-nga. Tutto sommato abbiamo trascorso una vacanza indimenticabile al Centara Karon Resort, certamente da consigliare ad amici e parenti.
Robert D. Familie, copii în vârstă Netherlands, 8 decembrie 2014
Centara Karon - a good place to stay

good pools, central location and a clean hotel
7,7
Good and enjoyable stay
Alison T. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 1 noiembrie 2014
disappointed

nice biscuits at front desk, kids club and location was good
3
My daughter loved thr lagoon pool. Unfortunatly isteped on glass here (its the kids pool) and the staff didnt care at all. Even after raised the issue twice nothing. Food expensive and small serves. Front desk staff speak barely any english. Kids club was great was daughter loved going there. Wont go bavk though. They also taje 5000 baht deposit (which is not mentiomed anywhere) and dont qaurentee its retsuen for 7 to 21 daya
Julia B. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 28 octombrie 2014
Would not recommend

Location, reasonable value
5,3
Too many Russians and tourists
Angela A. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 27 octombrie 2014
location, great resort, great pool

The pool, good service beautiful beach
8
enjoyable stay
Thitirach T. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 25 octombrie 2014
Great pool&location

Pool, and Location
7,7
I used to doubt for reason why there are 2 kinds of reviews about this hotel. Both very good and very bad. Finally I could figure out reason why when I went there. Some receptionists treat guests differently depend on their nationality. If you are guests from western countries , they will treat you nicely. If you are Asian and Thais. They will treat you in difference way. These receptionists ( some of them, not all ) look down on Asian and Thais as a lower class. ( even they are also Thai !?? ) OMG!…what a poor attitude. When you stay there, if you request any service from these receptionists, they will do it 1-3 hours later after. Never expect them to keep promise. Or sometimes, they just ignore your request. Make sure to call them again after that. Therefore, If you are Thais or come from Asian countries.. I recommend you to reconsider again about staying in this hotel. However, if you don't care about disgusting behaviour of some people. It's not bad to stay. The bad is only some people, not all. Because other staffs in this hotel are much better. Always smile and try their best to please you. Mostly of staff in restaurants, Kids room, Swimming pool, and fitness room are nice and take care of guests very well. Over all environment is good. Especially the pool is great ! Good for family with kids. Kids will have fun and love it. Nice garden landscape. However, the worst parts of this place, apart from behaviour of some receptionists as mentioned above is main building. Elevator condition is old and the carpet warn out just like 2 stars hotel. Condition of corridor in each floor also look old. Location is very good. There are many restaurants and convenient store nearby. Room condition is clean and comfortable. Layout of room a bit strange as there is an electric switch hiding below head of bed. You have to pull out bed and pillow to turn on-off the light. And the hotel staff will never told you about it. Hot water doesn't work sometimes.
Sutthichai M. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 5 octombrie 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Familii cu copii tineri China, 29 septembrie 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Familii cu copii tineri China, 25 septembrie 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 16 septembrie 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - DotăriCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02