sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dotări Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hol Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartament Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Zona Karon Număr camere: 335

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 321 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (321)
Sortare:
Giovanni C. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 mai 2014
Ottimo Resort per rapporto qualita e prezzo

Colazione internazionale abbondante, internet e Wi-Fi free, camera spaziosa, pulizia ottima.
8
Ho soggiornato al Centara Karon Resort dal 10/05/2014 al 22/05/2014 senza alcun problema di sorta. Il personale era sempre gentile e molto disponibile, unico problema la lingua italiana, nessuno la parlava. Mi è stata assegnata una camera superiore con vista giardino e vicino alla piscina che era ottimamente gestita dal personale addetto. La spiaggia di Karon, molto bella, facilmente raggiungibile a piedi è lunga circa 4 km, invita a belle passeggiate specialmente al tramonto. Durante il giorno è disponibile una navetta per Patong Beach al prezzo irrisorio di 100 bath, noi abbiamo prenotato due posti per il giorno dopo l'arrivo. A Patong c'è molta vita notturna, qui si concentra la maggior parte dei turisti che vogliono avventurarsi nella trasgressione. Insomma la notte qui è uno scenario fatto di eccessi con locali di lap dance, spogliarelli, sesso dal vivo, ragazze che si vendono per strada, insomma c’è di tutto. Molto belle sono le escursioni organizzate, noi ne abbiamo fatte una all’Isola di Phi Phi e l’altra nel Parco nazionale Thai Mueang District Phang-nga. Tutto sommato abbiamo trascorso una vacanza indimenticabile al Centara Karon Resort, certamente da consigliare ad amici e parenti.
Michael S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 24 februarie 2015
Great hotel , Rooms are a little dated

Read review
7,7
The centara resort overall was great - there are 3 pools , restaurant AZZURI was very good. The rooms inside the reception Building are ok , however I found the pool deluxe rooms old and dated. There is no free wifi in the rooms and in the wifi are they are very slow - good location and overall quiet happy with this place
Jason M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 februarie 2015
Overrated!

Not applicable
6,7
Lili T. Familii cu copii tineri Estonia, 15 februarie 2015
Good Hotel

Food, location, pools
8,7
Perfect
Rebecca Y. Călător individual United States of America, 15 februarie 2015
Peace in the middle of chaos

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Trying to decide on a hotel for a stay in Phuket was challenging. The resort is calm and beautiful with 3 pools, two restaurants and many different types of accommodation. And just outside the entrance is the wonderful chaos and energy of Phuket. Couldn't ask for a better blend. I was given a courtesy upgrade and a lovely room near one of the pools. The room was spacious and quiet, well appointed and spotlessly clean. Staff is very courteous. Golf cart rides back to the room any time, including 3am! I had the breakfast buffet at both restaurants. Very nice, as you would expect. A good egg station, nice assortment of fruit, lots of tasty side dishes. Wifi has a fee, unless you sign up for their loyalty program. The front desk personnel kindly recommended the program. I filled out the forms and the wifi was active and free by the time I got to my room. Highly recommend it for a traveler who wants a little peace and respite from the craziness of Phuket.
Damien H. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 11 februarie 2015
Great for young families to relax

The carp diem staff, the pool and facilities, location
8,3
Great hotel for young families. Large pool with slide separate from the adults pools lots of activities, close to karon beach
Kevin M. Călător individual South Africa, 5 februarie 2015
Huge Resort Hotel in Karon

Pool areas, Location
5,7
This huge Resort Hotel in Karon is geared for families with kids. The 3 Pool areas are great and hotel gardens are well maintained. The delux room I had on the 3rd floor was satisfactory, nice size room serviced daily with patio but a little dated and certainly needs a revamp. My deal excluded meals so cant comment on the food, but restaurant areas looked satisfactory. Location is in central Karon so close enough to walk to surrounding restaurants/bars/massages/beach area and bits of shopping. One big dissapointment be prepared to pay 1500bt per day deposit on checkin which was annoying as i wasnt informed of this when booking. Overall would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
Steven M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 4 februarie 2015
Overrated

Bathroom, location, nice bed
6
Communal areas very dirty, a room service plate was left in the corridor for two days. Some reception staff need to improve their attitude. The resort is dated now and for the money charged needs a lot of investment. Their were some staff who were very pleasant. Would only stay again if it was a cheap rate.
Jeannette N. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 7 ianuarie 2015
Not for us!

The web page!
7
When we arrived we realised we had stayed 20 years ago. Would not have booked again but name was different and pics had no resemblance. We were shown a room on 7th floor. Not anything like web page. Fortunately we were able to move to pool view. First day at pool we witnessed a Russian man with a chest infection spitting in pool. We moved to another pool and never returned. then later sitting on our balcony we watched another Russian man below being sick in the bushes! We booked for 4 nights but at 1pm was asked to change room! Not our best trip.
Robert B. Familii cu copii tineri South Africa, 22 decembrie 2014
Great place to stay! We'll go back!

Staff where perfect! Breakfast was perfect.
9,3
Will definitely go back to this hotel. Didn't want for anything. When I did, the staff where onto it! Well done!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - DotăriCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03