Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dotări Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hol Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartament Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscină Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii
Zona Karon Număr camere: 335

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 236 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (236)
Sortare:
Giovanni C. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 mai 2014
Ottimo Resort per rapporto qualita e prezzo

Colazione internazionale abbondante, internet e Wi-Fi free, camera spaziosa, pulizia ottima.
8
Ho soggiornato al Centara Karon Resort dal 10/05/2014 al 22/05/2014 senza alcun problema di sorta. Il personale era sempre gentile e molto disponibile, unico problema la lingua italiana, nessuno la parlava. Mi è stata assegnata una camera superiore con vista giardino e vicino alla piscina che era ottimamente gestita dal personale addetto. La spiaggia di Karon, molto bella, facilmente raggiungibile a piedi è lunga circa 4 km, invita a belle passeggiate specialmente al tramonto. Durante il giorno è disponibile una navetta per Patong Beach al prezzo irrisorio di 100 bath, noi abbiamo prenotato due posti per il giorno dopo l'arrivo. A Patong c'è molta vita notturna, qui si concentra la maggior parte dei turisti che vogliono avventurarsi nella trasgressione. Insomma la notte qui è uno scenario fatto di eccessi con locali di lap dance, spogliarelli, sesso dal vivo, ragazze che si vendono per strada, insomma c’è di tutto. Molto belle sono le escursioni organizzate, noi ne abbiamo fatte una all’Isola di Phi Phi e l’altra nel Parco nazionale Thai Mueang District Phang-nga. Tutto sommato abbiamo trascorso una vacanza indimenticabile al Centara Karon Resort, certamente da consigliare ad amici e parenti.
Bonny D. Călător în grup South Africa, 16 iulie 2014
Very nice stay, close to everything,

Great swimming pools, fast housekeeping
6,7
Very nice, great for family holiday. Felt very safe in Karon lovely gardens, but some noisy bars at nigt
Phillip M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 14 iulie 2014
Decent 3 star in Karon

The Premium Lounge, the Swimming Pools and the location
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights in the Tropicale wing and could recommend this three star hotel to families with young kids looking for a resort type stay in Karon for the following reasons: it has family friendly facilities, is good value and in a decent location. On the downside, the breakfast "wait to be seated" system is ridiculously understaffed and results in long queues and waiting for no good reason (Staying in the Premium wing we could also eat at another area and did so at least once just to avoid the queue in the main area.) Also watch out for a couple of things at the children's pool area, firstly each kid's drink, will cost your more than two beers in a bar outside the hotel gate and if the kids are invited to play in large clear ball brought to the pool each afternoon - you as their parent will then be asked to pay 300 baht - the current minimum day's wage in Thailand - or $A10 cash per child for that play - no charging to the room, cash only. Evening drinks in the Premium lounge make the extra cost worthwhile.
William W. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 6 iulie 2014
Underwhelmed

the Houskeeping and cleaning staff were excellent
6
While there are many of this type of big hotel ,with many pools , bars and food outlets in Phuket the Centara Karon is without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in for customer service and ambience.The bar staff and front office staff were without exception poorly trained and disinterested in anything to do with customer service. Just getting a small drink order was a nightmare at the beer garden Bar,Luckily the staff at Pub across the road were more than happy to serve us all the food and drink we would ever need. The poorly organised breakfast crush had our group heading down the road for breakfast even though this meal was included in our room fee. The rooms were comfortable and not much more. Would I stay here again-Never!
Renee F. Călător în grup Australia, 26 iunie 2014
Great relaxing busy

Location ,food , staff
8
Great. Although long checkin. Pleasant stay, clean. Great well priced food. Good Location
Jun K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 iunie 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff, exceeding expectation

Friendly staff, good location, great holiday getaway location
9,7
Staff were friendly, location is superb (near the beach and renowned local restaurants like Red Onion & Ying Restaurant) and resort has great facilities (3 nice pools and internet lounge)
Richard R. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 iunie 2014
Nice, relaxing place to stay.

Value for money, great location and friendly staff.
10
Excellent, hence we returned for our second visit.
Ilya S. Familii cu copii tineri Russia, 29 mai 2014
good

drink
8,7
Catherine M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 mai 2014
Great last minute booking!

Good value, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at Centara Karon. We only had two complaints: our "queen" bed was two twins pushed together that had a very uncomfortable hump in the middle; and, the coffee they served at breakfast was actually instant coffee(!). There was a wide selection of foods for breakfast, and the quality was mediocre. The markup of food and drinks in the hotel was about 4x that of surrounding restaurants and mini-marts, so we got most of our meals out. It was a convenient walk to the beach, which was fantastic! The pools were great. The staff was friendly and spoke English.
Xiaodong W. Familii cu copii tineri China, 10 mai 2014
comfortable rooms and great days for me

Location, Swimming Pools, Children friendly
10

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - DotăriCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinăCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A01