sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipine 1004 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Park Hotel Manila - Hol Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepţie Century Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscină Century Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscină Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscină Century Park Hotel Manila - Sală de fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Sală de fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartament Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Century Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Situare: Malate Număr camere: 500
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 889 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (889)
Massimo B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 13 aprilie 2010
Century Hotel

Prezzo/Qualità OK
7
Massimo B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 12 aprilie 2010
Century - Manila

Il prezzo è in linea con quello che viene promesso nel sito . Le stanze sono ampie e pulite anche se si vede che l'albergo stà "invecchiando" senza che venga fatto niente per impedirlo .
7
Rowena M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 19 aprilie 2014
comfortable and delicious food

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. the breakfast was amazing and so was the buffet dinner. the staff were friendly and very helpful. however, some of the areas need to be renovated, so with the facade of the building. i used the health spa on the 2nd floor for a massage but it was not very clean and i ended up with insect bites on my legs. the staff sais it will be renovated soon. overall, we had a good time at the hotel.
Cyrille S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 18 aprilie 2014
Antiquated.

Free internet access. Upgrades. Location.
7
Checking-in was a bit slow, but I got surprised when the receptionist told me that they're giving me an upgrade. I only paid for a superior room, but got an executive suite! What a treat for a first-timer in this hotel! The room is really spacious, but I think it's getting a little antiquated. The toilet had stains in it, the hair dryer isn't functioning well because it's already old, and the comforter smells like it's been kept in the closet for years, the kitchen had a stove with an oven, but no microwave, it didn't have a minibar, too. Didn't get to swim in the pool because it's too crowded. Also not much food to offer in the breakfast buffet. Checking out was a breeze, though. I'm giving it three stars out of five.
Jean N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 17 aprilie 2014
good staff

nothing
6
The lobby stinks like drainage
Jean N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 16 aprilie 2014
its ok

nothing
5
Only good to sleep in.
Mylene M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 11 aprilie 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Călător individual United States of America, 10 aprilie 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 5 aprilie 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Randy G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 aprilie 2014
Very relaxing. My family reall enjoyed their stay.

1. Location 2. Food 3. Hotel price
8,7
Great

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - HolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepţieCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinăCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinăCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinăCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sală de fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sală de fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sală de balCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sală de balCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - HolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sală de fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mâncare şi băuturăCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mâncare şi băuturăCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mâncare şi băuturăCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mâncare şi băuturăCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mâncare şi băuturăCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mâncare şi băuturăCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mâncare şi băuturăCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08