Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Baie Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Împrejurimi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel
Situare: Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 33
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 101 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (101)
Roque J. Călător individual Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 noiembrie 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 9 octombrie 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 30 septembrie 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. Călător în pereche Austria, 29 iunie 2013
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5,3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 13 iunie 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6,3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Călător individual Philippines, 10 iunie 2013
location over security

centrally located
7,3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Familii cu copii tineri Poland, 6 iunie 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8,3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 26 aprilie 2013
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5,7
Richmond L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 7 aprilie 2013
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BaieCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepţieCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepţieCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03