De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

16/9 Moo 5, Wiset Road ,A.muang, Rawai, Chalong, Phuket, Thailanda 83130 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepţie Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepţie Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hol Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plajă Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscină Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscină Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscină Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscină
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscină Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscină Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscină Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Intrare Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plajă Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Împrejurimi Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vedere Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plajă Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vedere Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plajă Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Zona Chalong Număr camere: 106

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 95 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
6,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (95)
Sortare:
Marco F. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 ianuarie 2012
Camere grandi e pulite. Servizio non dei migliori

Posizione tranquilla e comoda da raggiungere
7
Albergo molto confortevole in riva all'oceano. La spiaggia non è molto bella. Disponibili sue piscine e centro benessere. Colazione continentale. Al ristorante non si mangia male, ma il servizio lascia a desiderare: Per mangiare cena ci si impiega almeno due ore. L'albergo dispone di un parcheggio privato. Distanza da Phuket town 15 min, da Patong 30 min. Si consiglia di noleggiare dei motorini.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Meshaal A. Călător în grup Bahrain, 28 decembrie 2014
Don't book again
2
Poor services, unfriendly staff, bad behavior, polluted beach, unhygienic swimming pool, electricity cut with no power recovery UPS. basically this is my worst experience at Phuket.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kirsten S. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 august 2014
If you like sleeping on coat hangers...

The mattress was horribly hard and felt like you where sleeping on coat hangers. Reception spoke very little English. Private beach? Pity you can't swim in the water AND free wifi..well apparently not
5
Sleepless.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Belinda O. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 15 iunie 2014
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4,7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Iianne W. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 ianuarie 2014
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2,7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael W. Călător în pereche Germany, 12 decembrie 2013
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8,7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Netherlands, 9 decembrie 2013
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tony C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 31 octombrie 2013
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marc V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri New Zealand, 15 iulie 2013
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7,7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Netherlands, 6 iulie 2013
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6,7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepţieChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepţieChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - HolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PlajăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - IntrareChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PlajăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - VedereChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PlajăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - VedereChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PlajăChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06