Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong 852 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Charterhouse Hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baie Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baie Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Intrare Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Situare: Wanchai Număr camere: 294
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 1098 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (1098)
Gianluca A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 30 octombrie 2011
Hotel piacevole, camere piccole

accoglienza e posizione
6,7
Hotel in una posizione strategica per chi partecipa a fiere ubicate in questa zona, facilities attorno ed ambiente caldo e riservato, fanno di questo hotel un buon punto di appoggio ad HK per chi non desidera il glamour e le suggestive viste della baia. Nonostante la mia stanza fosse veramente piccola, il giudizio è positivo richiamandomi alla mente l'atmosfera che regna in un hotel a gestione familiare, anche se questo ovviamente non lo é....
David F. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 aprilie 2014
Well located hotel for a stop-over-

breakfast-staff-location
7,7
A good stay on our way home from Europe to Australia. The room could have been cleaner-dust under the beds, dirty bathroom floor. Concierge staff were brilliant!
Siwen L. Călător individual China, 9 aprilie 2014
really nice

altitude kindness clean comfortable
9,3
verynice , I'll come again!
Keith F. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 7 aprilie 2014
Not as good as it used to be but still good enough

Location, location, location.
7,7
The so-called "superior room" is as small as can be but is clean and comfortable. The Charterhouse is more suitable for sports teams and spectators i.e singles and mates and there are NO facilities for children. The location is excellent for shopping in Wan Chai and for transport: that was the main attraction for my family. Potential guests NOTE that the North elevation is covered with netting whilst they do external renovations until the end of April 2014.
Nadiah M. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 aprilie 2014
Good

Good location, easily accessible
7,3
Charterhouse has good location especially for Muslim couple, as it is located exactly in front of the Islamic Centre that sells superb Dim Sum & Cantonese cuisine (as breakfast in HK hotel are mostly non halal). It's also located between Wan chai MTR station & Causewaybay MTR- we enjoyed walking around at the small shops located in these area. Nice, friendly and Multi language staff available. Good fitness centre available. Room wise are small, on and off toilets may smell despite rooms are made up. And certain corners of the room are not clean properly, stack of dust. Charterhouse is undergoing renovation, hopefully it's service and room will be better in the future. It has been a good stay despite the shortcomings of the room. Will definitely recommend family & friends
Stephen S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 31 martie 2014
Disappointing

none
3,3
Tiny room and zero value for the money paid compared to other hotels on the Island.
Carina G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 30 martie 2014
Sufficient

location, value for money
6,3
It lacks the small things but is sufficient for a quick trip
Knott C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 20 martie 2014
Good hotel, easy access to taxis

Taxi access, room ok, staff helpful
7,7
Good, they upgraded me at recheck in so that was nice. Clean and efficient. A good value hotel
Rosnila L. Călător individual Indonesia, 17 martie 2014
Hotel with Convenient Location and Helpfull Staff

Location, Staff and Value for money
8,3
I stayed one night, so I don't experience much of the hotel itself since I went out most of my time, but the hotel surprised me with it's convenient location, close to Times Square, Causeway Bay and of course the MTR station. Because of that, a lot of restaurants nearby. The Staff are so helpful, especially after I've checked out finding a taxi in a busy Wanchai area, oh fantastic fast, I was very impressed.
Robert S. Călător individual Switzerland, 10 martie 2014
Friendly and clean

Central location, friendly and efficient staff, free WIFI
7,7
My stay was very pleasant in all aspects. I liked especially the stylish rooms in the newly renovated second floor («Signature Floor»). Compared to the rooms which I was staying in one week earlier in the same hotel, this was excellent. Outside the «Happy hour» (from 5 pm to 9 pm), I found the prices of in the hotel bar in the first floor rather expensive (around 7 € Euro for a single glass of wine), but that seems to be the case almost everywhere in HK. Overall rating: good.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BaieCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BaieCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - IntrareCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05