sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baie Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baie Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Zona Wanchai Număr camere: 294
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 1283 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (1283)
Sortare:
Gianluca A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 30 octombrie 2011
Hotel piacevole, camere piccole

accoglienza e posizione
6,7
Hotel in una posizione strategica per chi partecipa a fiere ubicate in questa zona, facilities attorno ed ambiente caldo e riservato, fanno di questo hotel un buon punto di appoggio ad HK per chi non desidera il glamour e le suggestive viste della baia. Nonostante la mia stanza fosse veramente piccola, il giudizio è positivo richiamandomi alla mente l'atmosfera che regna in un hotel a gestione familiare, anche se questo ovviamente non lo é....
Erik B. Călător individual United States of America, 13 aprilie 2015
Back again

Location, "real" large bed, handy phone (with Wi-Fi hotspot)
9,7
I had stayed two nights at the Best Western in Kowloon where I was given a "large" bed, which was actually two twins put together. Fortunately I had stayed at the Charterhouse before and I remember a better experience there. I went over to Hong Kong island again to stay at the Charterhouse. I was delighted to have a real large bed and to have access to a "handy" phone that gave me free international calls, GPS and a hotspot so I wouldn't have to constantly look for McDonalds and 7-Eleven to get on the internet. Little details like that make for a better experience.
Anna B. Călător în pereche Canada, 11 aprilie 2015
April 2015- helpful friendly staff & comfy room, v

Good location, well kept and comfortable room, helpful staff, good breakfast included
8
Kelly P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 4 aprilie 2015
Great room lousy breakfast

Location, bedding, WiFi
8,3
Comfortable room, but breakfast buffet was pretty lame.
Kim S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 1 aprilie 2015
It has gone way downhill

location, price,
3,7
I've stayed at the Charterhouse many times for many years. Now, the rooms were disgusting and the hotel has slid way downhill. Its always a pretty good location. The price of rooms is average to the area. But the cleanliness was disgusting. They no longer provide soap or any amenities. They won't give you are charger adapter. after you've already spent way too much on their overpriced food. Really has slid way downhill and with so many new nice places in the area I guess I won't be going back.
Damian C. Călător individual Australia, 29 martie 2015
Hk 7's weekend

Close to city, restaurants, clean room
8
Enjoyable excepts walls a little thin and could here all neighbor conversations
Karen T. Călător individual Singapore, 29 martie 2015
the little cafe saves the day

cafe, location and price
5,3
Overalll i was not expecting much but the management could take a cue from this review to update their furnishing of the room Asap. The bedding is questionable the aircon smell of old dust and the plumbing needs fixing. However, i find myself forgiving on these above becos the lil cafe serve excellence cafe and the friendly baristas- especially Ms Solina. I would return but definitely be upgrading to the s floor for the location is unbeatable.
Nurul F. Călător în pereche Singapore, 26 martie 2015
Great place to stay and rest.

It is near the MTR station, it is located near a mosque and is very clean and has very helpful staff.
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Even the housekeepers are very nice and approachable.
Kristine Y. Călător în pereche Philippines, 25 martie 2015
Affordable and convenient

Location, value for money and ambiance
8
I will definitely go back
Man L. Călător individual Hong Kong, 17 martie 2015
location nice near Times Square

many food around
8

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BaieCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BaieCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C06