De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailanda 10110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcon/Terasă Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Intrare Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcon/Terasă Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Intrare Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Baie Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Baie Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Dotări Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Recepţie Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Intrare
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona China Town Număr camere: 34
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 1660 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (1660)
Sortare:
Marco C. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 ianuarie 2012
hotel essenziale e pulito

pulizia della biancheria e degli ambienti
6,7
bagno confortevole e pulito. Sona centrale vicino alla stanzione centrale dei treni, buona posizione per spostarsi
Simone C. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 august 2011
Ottimo Hotel in una splendida posizione.

Servizio, pulizia e cortesia
8,3
splendida struttura nel cuore di chinatown. pulita, di recente costruzione e con un servizio da categoria superiore. consigliata vivamente, il rapporto qualità : prezzo non ha eguali in questa zona.
Hotel Feature Tip: attenzione il soy 8 non è molto visibile!!! le stanze al 1 piano non hanno le finestre!!
Mark N. Călător individual United States of America, 26 mai 2015
Oasis in Chinatown

Food, nightlife, amenities.
10
Nestled in a colorful soi in the heart of Chinatown this hotel is a perfect oasis to recharge and refresh while you explore this part of Bangkok. No matter how tired and overstimulated, you will feel at home as soon as you step in your room. A perfect place to offset the crazy indulgences of this great city.
Mark N. Călător individual United States of America, 23 mai 2015
Home away from Home

Location, mini kitchen in room, design.
9,7
I stay here whenever I am in Bangkok. This place really feels like a home away from home. The rooms have a simple and elegant design. I use the kitchenette to cook for myself because I get tired of eating from restaurants all the time. There is a grocery store very nearby for shopping if you decide to cook for yourself and the river taxi is pretty close. Chinatown is my favorite part of Bangkok and this is the best hotel for the money in the area. I always feel refreshed when I stay here.
Mark N. Călător individual United States of America, 22 mai 2015
Lovely Inn in Chinatown

Location to food, nightlife and room quality.
10
There is so much to say about this hotel and it's location. I stay here whenever I am in Bangkok. It's perfect for me. But what is worth saying again, that after all my stays here I am still delighted by the little drawers in the rooms that slide out to tables. The covnvienence of having a kitchen to cook on and the lovely surprises the neighborhood surrounding the hotel continues to deliver.
Duangdao Y. Călător în pereche Thailand, 27 martie 2015
Chec inn China hotel

Staff. Location and amentities
9
Great stay
Chuthathip D. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 20 martie 2015
We stayed with a 17 months son.

Close to Chinatown, Cheap, Friendly and Helpful Staffs
8,7
In Chinatown. Really convenience to shop, eat, and reach to other attractives. Its decent price if compare to the quality of the room. The shower room is pretty dirty, so it is definitely not for small kids. We just had to hold him to shower. The lane to get to the hotel pretty small and dirty. In concludsion, It is an OKAY hotel to stay, if you just want somewhere to sleep and go.
B D. Călător individual United States of America, 6 martie 2015
Noisy

Location, price, amenities
6,3
Windowless room, moldy shower, noise from 3 different rooms came through the walls
Andrew B. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 martie 2015
Great location

Location, price, value
7,7
After some initial disappointment - hotel decor more faded than photos suggest - I really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great: heart of Chinatown - buzz, temples, narrow alleys, markets, restaurants on your doorstep. Room was clean and comfortable. Size reasonable for short stay.
Zareen M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 27 februarie 2015
Nice place if you have less to carry

It is right in China town, close to shoping centre, quite place.
7,3
It was little hard to find the place,5 taxis refused to get into the street because you can get in but very hard to make U turn. Very very narrow ally way,cars have to revers back halfway to get out. If you have less to carry then it is good place. The gentleman on nightshift is very helpful and kind.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcon/TerasăCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - IntrareCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior hotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcon/TerasăCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - IntrareCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BaieCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BaieCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - DotăriCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RecepţieCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - IntrareCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior hotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08