sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailanda 10110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcon/Terasă Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Intrare Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcon/Terasă Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Intrare Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Baie Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Baie Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Dotări Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Recepţie Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Intrare
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restaurant Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona China Town Număr camere: 34
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 1554 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (1554)
Sortare:
Marco C. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 ianuarie 2012
hotel essenziale e pulito

pulizia della biancheria e degli ambienti
6,7
bagno confortevole e pulito. Sona centrale vicino alla stanzione centrale dei treni, buona posizione per spostarsi
Simone C. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 august 2011
Ottimo Hotel in una splendida posizione.

Servizio, pulizia e cortesia
8,3
splendida struttura nel cuore di chinatown. pulita, di recente costruzione e con un servizio da categoria superiore. consigliata vivamente, il rapporto qualità : prezzo non ha eguali in questa zona.
Hotel Feature Tip: attenzione il soy 8 non è molto visibile!!! le stanze al 1 piano non hanno le finestre!!
Tanya V. Călător în pereche Bahamas, 18 noiembrie 2014
lovely clean hotel and the staff were really nice

location convienience value for money
9,7
had a great time great location great value for money will stay again
Thong C. Călător individual Singapore, 6 noiembrie 2014
Value for money

easy access, lots of good food around
6,7
This is my 2nd time staying this hotel, air-con leaked after my 2nd night stay, shower sliding door spoilt & safe box is spoilt, overall as a solo traveler I'm quite ok, my last trip was only the safe spoilt, hope next trip everything is gets better.
Shiau P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 17 octombrie 2014
Convenient but poor WIFI

location, location and location
5,7
the hotel is very convenient for me as it is only five minutes walk to the wholesale market. however, the WIFI is not as what they stated as high speed WIFI, i hardly connect to the WIFI inside my room, and it badly affected my communication with my customer and supplier. there is no hair dryer inside my room, when i tell the counter staff, he just dont believe and ask me to search every corner again. so i do it and still there are no dryer inside the room. i called and finally hair dryer was sent, but it was spoiled only blow out cool air not hot air. i try to call but no answer. hence, i used up half and hour to blow dry my hair...hotel staff is not so friendly and not helpful to guest.
Haziq S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 13 octombrie 2014
Centre or china town

Centre, friendly staff, awesome rooftop
5
I would say that the hotel is actually located at centre of china town. I just stayed for 2 days due to business trip.
Poppy L. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 7 octombrie 2014
Nice place but the location in residential alley

Hotel Staff Friendly
8
Hans S. Călător individual Sweden, 24 septembrie 2014
Great location in China Town

The location, the staff and the AC.
8,3
Great stay all in all except for the wifi.
Khem H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 11 septembrie 2014
Value for money

Cheap , good food & nice staff
9
Is value for budget holiday
Tan B. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 8 septembrie 2014
CheckInn hotel is a small hotel .

clean roon food near by shopping area.
5,7
This is a second time I stay at check inn .Is good you like to eat birdnest just outside the street a lot of food and birdnest to eat.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcon/TerasăCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - IntrareCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior hotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balcon/TerasăCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - IntrareCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BaieCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BaieCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - DotăriCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RecepţieCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - IntrareCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestaurantCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interior hotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02