De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak District - Insula Samal, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Piscină Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi
Zona Babak District - Insula Samal Număr camere: 7

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 65 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (65)
Sortare:
Ivy E. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 21 iunie 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Nicholas F. Călător în pereche United States of America, 21 iunie 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Daisy V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 iunie 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Todd F. Călător în grup United States of America, 3 iunie 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Anna K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 mai 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Princess M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 24 aprilie 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Angeleen A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 aprilie 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Nilda G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 31 martie 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Kadelle P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 23 martie 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Kadelle P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 23 martie 2015
Great Place

1.) Not crowded 2.) Scenery 3.) Ambiance
8,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlajăChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlajăChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlajăChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlajăChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07