De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island Vest, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 759 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (759)
Sortare:
Sutida M. Călători în pereche Thailand, 18 ianuarie 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!

In-room facilities, room layout, view
8,7
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chee C. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 14 ianuarie 2016
value for money

location, big space and comfortable
6,3
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wong W. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 25 decembrie 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
3,7
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noel D. Călători individuali Malaysia, 17 decembrie 2015
CHI holiday

Location, amenities, cleanliness
8,3
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lau K. Călători drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 17 decembrie 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
5,3
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Terii I. Călători în pereche Japan, 21 noiembrie 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness

Size, location, free good wifi
7,7
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sam T. Călători în pereche Singapore, 19 noiembrie 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fifi Y. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 19 noiembrie 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!

Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
9
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Debbie S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 8 noiembrie 2015
Awesome hotel!

Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
9
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soo B. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 2 noiembrie 2015
Room is very spacious

value for money
8
Very satisfied
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VedereCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BaieCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BaieCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05