sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island Vest, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baie CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Sală de fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vedere CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baie
Zona Hong Kong Island Vest Număr camere: 52
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 575 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (575)
Sortare:
Johnny C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 10 septembrie 2014
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
7,7
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Ka C. Călător individual China, 9 septembrie 2014
Good hotel

Good apartment in hong kong
8,7
Kenji U. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 8 septembrie 2014
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
9,7
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Suet Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 6 septembrie 2014
comfortable stay in weekens

spacious, spectacular view, good services
8
This is my 6th time staying at chi138, whenever i need a weekend break, chi138 is my first choice. The place is not expensive and the room is spacious, which is definitely the best place to take a weekend break with your friends and family!
Franz W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Austria, 1 septembrie 2014
not really a hotel

close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
5,7
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon
Franz W. Călător în pereche Austria, 31 august 2014
please don't expect a service in this Hotel

room is Ok, bathroom, close to restaurants
4,7
i stayed several times in this hotel i m usually a very easy hotel guest, but the stuff in this hotel dont know how to deal with customer (hotel guests) they treating you as they doing u a big favor to stay in this place, there is no lobby or front desk just a pult in the entrance where unprofessionals hand out keys and collect keys, sorry i will not stay there any more.
Kan K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 25 august 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 24 august 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!
Torcuil K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 22 august 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Călător în pereche China, 11 august 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BaieCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VedereCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B02