De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baie CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baie CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Dotări
Zona Yau Ma Tei Număr camere: 24

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 565 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (565)
Sortare:
Sook C. Călători în pereche Singapore, 2 februarie 2016
Just like home

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shuk Y. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 29 ianuarie 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like

Spacious, very clean, good location
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 25 ianuarie 2016
Best Accomadation in HK

The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
10
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul M. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 27 decembrie 2015
A trip that I would like to forget

The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
6
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sze W. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 25 decembrie 2015
Fantastic!

Nice staff, clean room and good size
7,3
Will definitely come back next time:)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yun Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 21 decembrie 2015
Good location

Location, staff performance, room
8,7
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chun H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 17 decembrie 2015
All round good hotel

Value for money, location and good staffs
9,3
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Min L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 3 decembrie 2015
good experience

the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
9,3
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jianpeng T. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 25 noiembrie 2015
Suitable for family

Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
8,7
Excellent!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jian W. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 10 noiembrie 2015
a nice place

location, service, and the equipments
7,7
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BaieCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BaieCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05