sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baie CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baie CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Yau Ma Tei Număr camere: 24
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 488 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (488)
Sortare:
Kwok H. Călător individual Hong Kong, 16 decembrie 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 9 decembrie 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Călător în grup Singapore, 7 decembrie 2014
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Călător individual China, 28 noiembrie 2014
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 26 noiembrie 2014
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Tomas L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 25 noiembrie 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3
Komkrit A. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 16 noiembrie 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei

Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
9,3
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Liling C. Călător în grup Singapore, 9 noiembrie 2014
Friendly staff, big room

Staff, room, location
8
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Irene L. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 8 noiembrie 2014
More for couple than with kids

Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
7,7
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
Christine W. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 octombrie 2014
General Review

Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
8,7

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BaieCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BaieCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02