De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bolod, Insula Panglao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Vedere Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Intrare Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Vedere Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Intrare Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreere Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Vedere Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Bufet Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Bolod Număr camere: 18

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 35 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
6,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (35)
Sortare:
David O. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 aprilie 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7,7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew H. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 aprilie 2015
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Catarina G. Călător individual Portugal, 15 martie 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Geoff B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 24 februarie 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tyler F. Călător individual New Zealand, 11 februarie 2015
Shuttle

pool
4,7
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emma B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 9 ianuarie 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abdul H. Călător în pereche Canada, 3 ianuarie 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanne C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 14 mai 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
Raportaţi această recenzie
John G. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 13 mai 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thomas G. Călător individual United States of America, 4 mai 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Insula PanglaoChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - VedereChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - IntrareChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - VedereChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - IntrareChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreereChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - VedereChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - BufetChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - BaieChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăChiisai Natsu Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06