De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailanda 10100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Intrare Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Recepţie Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centru de afaceri Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Baie Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Dotări Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Baie Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Teren de golf Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona China Town Număr camere: 75
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 887 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (887)
Sortare:
Andrea D. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 ianuarie 2011
Hotel modesto ma pulito

Cortesia, centralità, economicità.
6,7
Hotel di modeste pretese, stanze piccole e bagno davvero piccolo. Non ci sono i tradizionali accessori in camera e bagno, manca il phon, la stanza puzzava troppo di fumo. Il Wi/fi in camera esiste ma è una piccola truffa, perché vi danno una password sbagliata! Le comete offrono un discreto rapporto qualità prezzo solo per una o due notti. È molto vicino alla stazione centrale ferroviaria.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aisha S. Călător în grup South Africa, 16 august 2015
hotel score

free WiFi, friendly staff and situated near local markets
5,3
It was good except the mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yue K. Călător în grup Singapore, 11 august 2015
Comfy & good location

Comfy & good location
6,3
great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Herve C. Călător în pereche Canada, 11 august 2015
Good food and comfort

good food,comfort,kindness of staff
6,7
Very pleasant but laundry service is expensive and not many staff members talking and understanding English,so aspect very poor in a so touristic place and city!More education and intensive training is expected in that respect!...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Linda P. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 4 august 2015
Hard Beds, Not worth the money.

Location
4,7
For some reason my booking form had check in at 10 am.. This wasn't the case and we were told to come back after demanding a 1000 baht deposit. Beds are way to hard and we went home with sore backs. This hotel should cost no more then $30 a night. It is old and has nothing special about it. Breakfast is a very small selection and I wouldn't pay for it if it wasn't included. As they will add on two lots of taxes on top of the price. Would not stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kwok C. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 2 august 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheang L. Călător individual Singapore, 28 iulie 2015
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sudarmono S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 26 iulie 2015
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5,7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chai K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 25 iulie 2015
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8,3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rouyi T. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 19 iulie 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEANLINESS,LOCATION,COMFY
9,3
It's just within walking distance to the food street.good location.old hotel yet very clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - IntrareChinatown Hotel Bangkok - RecepţieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centru de afaceriChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BaieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - DotăriChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BaieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Teren de golfChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BaieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeneaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeneaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HolChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HolChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HolChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior hotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balcon/TerasăChinatown Hotel Bangkok - DotăriChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Facilităţi de recreere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01