De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailanda 10100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Intrare Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Recepţie Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centru de afaceri Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Baie Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Dotări Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Baie Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Teren de golf Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona China Town Număr camere: 75

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 947 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (947)
Sortare:
Domenico R. Călători în pereche Italy, 4 octombrie 2015
Nella mitica CHINATOWN

Posizione/personale/qualità prezzo
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato in qto hotel X un giorno ad inizio ottobre.si trova nel mitico e centralissimo quartiere di CHINATOWN.appena scendo trovi quello che vuoi,venditori di Tto i tipi,vie brulicanti di uomini,auto,vespe,tuktuk e 1000 altri tipi di veicoli.la stanza e' onesta e pulita.personale cordialissimo.io lo consiglio
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrea D. Călători în pereche Italy, 30 ianuarie 2011
Hotel modesto ma pulito

Cortesia, centralità, economicità.
6,7
Hotel di modeste pretese, stanze piccole e bagno davvero piccolo. Non ci sono i tradizionali accessori in camera e bagno, manca il phon, la stanza puzzava troppo di fumo. Il Wi/fi in camera esiste ma è una piccola truffa, perché vi danno una password sbagliata! Le comete offrono un discreto rapporto qualità prezzo solo per una o due notti. È molto vicino alla stazione centrale ferroviaria.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ibrahim R. Călători drum de afaceri Maldives, 5 februarie 2016
too small room but good area

location location and location
7,3
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
Raportaţi această recenzie
David S. Călători individuali Vietnam, 30 ianuarie 2016
Good location and reasonable value

Location, clean, inexpensive
7
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luong H. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 29 ianuarie 2016
It's very convenient for shopping .

Service good, nice staff, truthful.
9,7
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Henderikus L. Călători drum de afaceri Netherlands, 28 ianuarie 2016
Great location,

Good location, good rooms, clean
7,7
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soolee O. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 14 ianuarie 2016
Good location and like the breakfast

location, breakfast, and ok room
8,7
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wan Y. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 22 decembrie 2015
Location

Good for food and shopping
8
Nice to stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Theng C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 19 decembrie 2015
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD

GOOD LOCATION
8,3
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soo L. Călători individuali Malaysia, 16 decembrie 2015
poh sl

convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
7,3
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior hotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - IntrareChinatown Hotel Bangkok - RecepţieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centru de afaceriChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BaieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - DotăriChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BaieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Teren de golfChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Cameră de oaspeţiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BaieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeneaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeneaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HolChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HolChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HolChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior hotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balcon/TerasăChinatown Hotel Bangkok - DotăriChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Facilităţi de recreere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04